Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like Pi. Natural, irrational, and very important.

In his own words

First let me start out by saying I've let my account expire with no intention of renewing it I'm afraid. After several stints with this place 6 months at a time, and no results at all, I have finally learned my lesson. But best of luck to you all out there giving it a go! I like to cook, explore, try new places, wander around aimlessly, read. I prefer to stay in and cuddle up to a movie then go out to a bar (not opposed to the later though) everything in moderation. I don't know what I am looking for in regards to a relationship, but I do know I am not opposed to anything. I listen to all types of music, I dance on both sides of the political fence. I'm sarcastic and I'm not in to playing games (as in a relationship should not be a war game, say what you mean and mean what you say). I'm a good person to a fault, I'm very capable of taking care of myself. I'm new to the area, so not well versed on secret little fun places sadly. Something you should absolutely know. I am a "good guy/nice guy" and have been described as such to the point that it is almost an insult. I am well aware that every woman says that is what she is looking for, but for both our sake be honest with yourself. Most women say they want one thing and go for the opposite. I'm fine with that, do what makes you happy, but please don't waste our time because you think you want the good guy but are attracted to the bad boys. I also travel for work. I spend a majority of my time elsewhere. I could spend more time in Stockton but other than visiting family I've had no reason to. My line of work affords me the ability to return when I like though. So should something start, I am more than capable of flying back on weekends or weeks when I am not working.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Miss my dog, he has been with my mother for several years now thanks to the traveling part of work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any, been on the road so much the last 6 years I don't really know any hot spots

For fun

I do lots of things for fun, willing to do just about anything except sky dive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Feel free to ask, I don't broadcast it
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in something, but not in the traditional organized sense.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Have an Associates, not nearly done though.