Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LostCasualGuy

41 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 32-40 within 3 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a good person. I’m stable, loyal,...

In his own words

I’m a good person. I’m stable, loyal, confident, funny, strong, intelligent, smart and young at heart. I’m passionate and have strong feelings about anything that effects our way of life (That covers a lot). I am opinionated and stubborn but willing to listen and am open minded to different ideas. I’m far from perfect, believe me I know. However I continue to learn and grow as a person. I have a small family. One younger sister who lives in Manhattan with her husband and two kids. I try to visit them once a year. You have to love watching a three year old hail a cab. My parents split their time between Toronto, travelling and Palm Beach. As a family we get together somewhere on this globe at least once a year. I don’t call them enough but when we do talk it’s like no time has passed. I’m lucky that way. I have a great, eclectic group of friends that I work hard to stay in touch with because they are spread out all over the world with a great mass of them right here in Vancouver. Some I've known since I was 4. I love them all and cherish the time we get to spend together which is becoming less and less as family, kids and careers eat up more and more of our time. I live in Vancouver because I love it here. It’s a place that one can live and accomplish the best life work balance. I enjoy having a challenging successful career that demands time and hard work. I love the fact that after work I can take my dog for a casual walk in one of our great neighborhoods, go see a great band or a new art exhibit, or enjoy one of our many city events. A drink on a patio with friends is always a great option as well. I left restaurants and food out of the last paragraph because it gets one to itself. Food is a global thing and there is great tasty food everywhere, I eat it all. I love food, I love all aspects of food from the initial stages of growing, gathering it, Hunting, fishing it all the way to cooking it or ordering it. I was introduced to great food, restaurants and the world’s food markets early in my life and will always enjoy the flavors and tastes that can be created. I am aware and concerned with all the challenges and issues that we have today with our food supply. I love being outside. No matter the weather. I just love fresh air and the rejuvenating feeling I gain from our natural world. I don’t care about what I get up to as long as I’m chatting, laughing and having fun outside. Anything from teaching one of my friends kids to ski, a seawall bike ride, hiking in far off places, back-country skiing in our local mountains or going for a trail run on the North Shore I just love being outside. I have a dog. Ace is a handful. He is a friendly excitable monster that just wants to be close. I love him so I hope you like dogs. Last point. I didn't want this to be a funny profile. I wanted it just to be real. However if you like to laugh till your sides hurt and enjoy having your drink come out your nose I promise you it will happen if we date. Plus who doesn't like to laugh:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Singular

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled extenively and I always love this question. I don't have a favorite place because there are too many great places on this planet. However I have selected Vancouver as home.

College

University of New Brunswick Fredericton, Fredericton, NB

Favorite things

Skiing, Outdoors, Eating out with Friends, Campfires, My Pup, Travelling, Coffee, Slow Saturday mornings. Did I say skiing, Easy City weekends. Mtn Biking, Doing new things always.

For fun

Alot is the short answer. However I enjoy a number of cultural activities, Dinning out, Sporting events and any activities that take place in the great outdoors.

Last read

That list is too long. Blogs, Online Mags and Newspapers, Online Media outlets and then novels and other books. Its a long list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (176cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral