Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be well worth your time!

In his own words

I live in Baltimore, travel around Virginia for work, maybe moving back to Colorado or Texas if there's no reason to stay! I've been in Baltimore about 2 years. I lived in Fed Hill but Built a house in Canton last spring. I work for Corporate Toyota Sales. Right now, I have 14 Toyota dealerships but someday I am going to run the company in the US. Or atleast that's the plan. I am pretty close to my family even though they are spread out all over the west. I have three little sisters, two older brothers, and an older sister. Almost all of them are in different states. I have a group of cousins that are similar in age to me that I would consider some of my best friends. My dad lives in Nebraska and my mom in California. I like to think that my heavy drinking days are past me. High school and college were kind of a daze. Now I try to stick to beer with friends, whisky with family, and wine if I need something to tide me over. I try to stay healthy. I lived with my sister for a while after college and she rubbed off on me a little bit. I feel like I'm rambling a little bit but I'm trying to use up all the room I can in here... I guess I can talk about goals. Money isn't very important to me right now but I am still living comfortable. Right now I am all about getting as much job experience as I can so when I do find that special someone or special place that makes me settle down, I will have options.Twenty years from now I am confident I'll be a major player in a big company, and I hope it is still with Toyota. I like the corporate side of things because of the hours and benefits. Enough about work. In my spare time I like looking for new music. Concerts are always fun. Whether its a no name band in a small venue or a head liner in a stadium, its always a good time. I like to workout, but rather do something outdoors if possible. I was big into football and track in highschool. Since football isn't really an option anymore, I run a lot. I try to do a few races every summer, my last one was the Tough Mudder in Tahoe. I like to Hunt and fish. I never really got into deer or big game hunting but I bird hunt (phesant, turkey, duck, goose) every year with family. As far as what I am looking for on this site, I am open to just about anything. I like to think I know what I'm looking for but life is pretty unpredictable. I don't want to exclude someone I would normally not consider. I think everyone has something to offer. So I'll describe what I think I looking for but I really am open to almost anything. I am looking for a girl that could be good friends with all of the friends I already have. I don't want to sound shallow but looks are important but if you dont have the personality to match then it doesn't matter what you look like. I have never met anyone off of the internet, so I'm not sure what to expect. I dont really want to jump into a relationship with someone I met online but I would consider making new friends and taking it from there. I want something that lasts more than a couple weeks or even a couple months. Ive had a lot of heartbreak in the last 3 years and I'm tired of it. Hopefully someone on here feels same way. It might seem like just a romantic idea but I want someone that can make me laugh, and keep me on my toes. I definately need someone I have things in common with but Im not looking for a mirror image of myself. Haha I don't like myself that much. I want someone that can open me up to new experiences and ideas; someone that I can grow with. That person would have to have all of the same characteristics of a good friend (honest, trustworthy, understanding, fun) Being independent is important too. Having somone to lean on is great but you have to be able to stand on your own two feet if you have to. All of this is getting to complicated. A lot of that comes later. Short term I am just looking to meet someone to have fun with. Whether its a movie on the couch or a night at the bars, I'm not like all other guys

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Colorado and California and like going back to CO when I can. I'm still working on a local place, but I live in the Fed Hill area.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Favorite food: calzones! Favorite color: green. Favorite thing when its raining: Movies. Favorite place to shop: Cabelas, or buckle? TV show: Scrubs. Music: Mostly country, but I will listen to rock, punk, hip hop, top 40... Anything really

For fun

I just moved to MD from California and don't really know anyone so I am kind of lame these days. I like going out to the bars when I have someone to go with. I will do anything outdoors. I like working out. Usually up for just about anything...

Last read

Outliers, Atlas Shrugged, and text books for my Masters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am moving around with Corp Toyota as much as I can to get a good base before I start working my way up. I started with Toyota in San Francisco, then to a Toyota dealership in CO, then back with Toyota Financial in IA, then CA, and now Baltimore!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Alliance Nebraska. My herritage is mostly German, but have a little Scottish too.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God but I really don't label myself in a particular denomination. I haven't been to church in forever... It would be nice to ave someone to go with!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I changed schools a lot growing up. Pretty much went to elementry and middle school in California and then moved to Colorado for high school and college. I graduated from Colorado State in 07. Recently started my MBA.