Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LosFeliz3000

44 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in New York, I've been living...

In his own words

Born and raised in New York, I've been living in Los Angeles for 20 years and love it. Out here I have an amazing and diverse community of friends, but I'm still searching for my partner. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, with physical and emotional intimacy, mutual support, and mutual growth. My parents recently passed their 50th anniversary and that seems a good goal to try to match with the right woman (no pressure.) If you're whip-smart, have an easy laugh, and possess inherent kindness, do say hi (and/or you just have a thing for liberal, music loving, blue-eyed, Argentine-American, secular Jews from New York who live in Los Feliz, and are amazing uncles.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

A dog person for sure, but in recent years I have met some cats who aren't dicks.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park (especially the Observatory). Snug Harbor (in Santa Monica.) The Greek Theatre (back in the neighborhood.) Manhattan. Buenos Aires. Black Rock City.

College

Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Bill Murray, NPR, The Daily Show, Wilco, the Beatles (still my karaoke go to), reading on the beach, Sci-Fi, podcasts, the World Cup, camping and festivals, empanadas, and recently a band called Rüfüs (one word, two umlauts.)

For fun

Fun Fact: While the majority of the world writes with their right hand, I use my left. Freaky, but true.

Last read

Making my way through the Game of Thrones books. Still not caught up with the TV series so no spoilers, please.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been a comedy writer but have branched out in recent years, so I'm now also a psychotherapist. Two careers. Double threat!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from a magical land where the Latinos come in both dark meat and white meat. And even kosher white meat, like us Argentine Jews.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not a believer in the organized religion or literal meaning sense, but I love the culture. I'm definitely open to everyone following their own path, or no path at all.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral