Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Only Nice Guys Need Apply

In her own words

Please be within 10 miles of the valley or the westside. Not interested in a long distance relationship. Won't respond to long distance emails or winks. Decent good hearted woman seeks decent good hearted man. I love beauty: beautiful art, beautiful clothes, a beautiful place. I value a sense of humor, intelligence and ambition above a handsome face and a fat wallet, but I'm a sucker for a sexy smile. My pictures are current. I'm not fake, what you see is what you get. I am funny, smart and fiercely loyal to those I love. I want to put a smile on my partners face every day. I am close to my family and see them as often as possible. I believe in the saying treat others how you would like to be treated. I try to always see the positive in negative and believe that tomorrow is another day. I am originally from Northern CA but have been in LA for 20 years. I still hold the small town values I grew up with and have not been jaded by the Hollywood life. I work in accounting handling the finances of celebrities. But do not be fooled I am far from a boring number cruncher. I love movies, trips to Vegas and fine dining. If a great afternoon for you includes hiking or something outdoors, I'm really not into that, prefer to get my exercise at the gym. My perfect Saturday is shopping and a nice lunch. I am looking for someone who enjoys crazy weekends in Vegas and mellow times in Palm Springs. I have family on the central coast and travel there often. If you are looking for a down to earth woman who can hold an intelligent conversation on topics ranging from current events and politics to movies and pop culture, then I'm your girl. I am always looking for the dining spot or bar no one else has heard of. I like reality TV, but also dramas and old 80s and 90s reruns of shows I grew up watching. I think I've seen every episode of Seinfeld and The Golden Girls a hundred times. I have led a blessed life, with wonderful family and friends. For those I care about I will do most anything to help them. My biggest pet peeves are flakiness (very common in LA) , playing games and dishonesty. I like children but am not sure if I want any of my own. I don't mind if you have them though. I like men my own age or older, love a distiguished gentleman. I believe that it's important to be with someone but also allow each other space to have a night out with the guys or girls. I am shy until I know someone, so go ahead make the first move.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going out for a good meal. My favorite restaurants are Koi, Katsuya, Dan Tanas, The Tower Bar, and The Chateau Marmont . I don't mind evenings at home, but nothing beats a great meal and good wine with that special someone.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows Breaking Bad, True Blood, 30 Rock, Dexter and Southland. I enjoy shopping for myself or someone else. I also love to travel.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family. Weekends are for trips to wine country or Vegas. I can also stay at home and watch a movie or chill at my favorite dive bar.

Last read

The first two books in the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the entertainment industry in business management. Love my job and all that it offers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am Spanish, Italian and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but am not practicing. I am open to all religions, whatever you practice or whomever you worship is your choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Sociology from UCLA.