Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Panorama City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident and funny women only please. The rest need not apply

In his own words

Hi I'm kinda new to this online dating, but I've heard good things so I decided I would give it a shot. I'm a fun loving easy going guy and I'm looking for someone I can spend time with and enjoy everything life has to offer. I'm a compassionate , patient and trusting individual. I like to look for the best in people. I also enjoy making new friends and being social. What I look for in a woman is confidence and a good out look on life. I enjoy traveling, swimming, martial arts, watching movies, going out dancing especially and spending time with friends and family. I like hip hop, R&B, Jazz, Reggae, Funk, and typically anything that gives me the itch to dance. I'm very much a hopeless romantic, but I've learned not to express that in relationships until some time has passed so i come off as very indifferent at first sometimes. I tend to see the humor in just about everything. It's also very hard to offend me so have at it we can talk about anything and i'll be game. I don't go around taking many pictures of myself, so compared to some peoples photo shoots my pictures are a bit fuzzy and not well centered so the picture aspect of this was pretty difficult. Maybe someone can show me how to take a proper picture haha I like being candid with the people and also I enjoy learning about everything and anything. I am very curious and enjoy listening to people speak about what they are passionate about as well as try to learn about it and understand them. I am eventually looking for a committed relationship ,but I am not here on match to push it or force it in anyway. If all else I enjoy meeting new people and just seeing if we make a good connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel out to vegas often and i also like exploring my city and the surrounding cities for new restaurants and different foods to try. I make it a point to find somewhere new to explore at least twice a month.

Favorite things

Its hard to say what my favorite things are. I have many favorite things for different times and places

For fun

I enjoy doing jiu jitsu, that mainly occupies my mornings before work. On my days off I like to go out to see a movie or go to the beach. I also LOVE to dance and randomly trying out new places to eat or hang out at.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Certified E.M.T and soon to be paramedic also working in sales