Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 28-59 within 1500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Lorumipsom. At America. Online to meet My...

In his own words

I'm Lorumipsom. At America. Online to meet My Match. I am an advertising Creative Director and Writer. I have clients throughout the US. I do TV and radio commercials. Print ads and interactive. You've probably seen my work. I do the good stuff. Plus I am a Television and Radio voice talent and have been an on-air personality in a Top 25 City. Marketing is a business where you don't settle for second-best. And that is why I want you: You are together. Mentally AND Physically. You stop traffic walking down the street. Guys can't take their eyes off you. Women look the other way. So how serious am I about finding you? I'm willing to go anywhere and do just about anything to find My Match. And yes, I'm also open to relocation. I work on my own, Widowed, no kids, so DON'T let distance be a problem! I obviously believe it pays to advertise. HOW ELSE could we have met? I can only be one place and at one time. The same goes for you. We could be living within a few miles of each other, yet never see each other. Match gives us The Chance to Connect.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My Cat thinks that he is a Dog. Michele (French for Michael) walks right along with me down the street. Never wanders. He has a huge heart. Very intelligent. Quite the conversationalist.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a long-time San Francisco and Monterey resident. I love Carmel, Napa, Tahoe and Vail. Portland Oregon and Maine. Seattle, San Diego, Los Angeles, Phoenix, Chicago, Denver, Kansas City, Tampa, Las Vegas. Yet to visit New Orleans. Let's pack!

Favorite things

A dilemma between lobster, king crab, jumbo shrimp and Kumamoto oysters. I also donate my precious spare time teaching men Yoga, Self-Esteem, Drama Reversal and Self-Defense against women with testosterone envy (just seeing if you're reading)!

For fun

I play drums and guitar. Live and in-studio. Covers and originals. Music is my "Serious Hobby". I call it, "Invisible Art". And, oh... I can whistle and hum at the same time. Ask me to do my eerie Flying Saucer.

Last read

I read people, traffic signs and menus. I Write for a living and prefer to do other things than read in my spare time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My Dislikes: Sleeping. Mosquitos. Lil' Dick's Rap Music blasted on his sub-woofer's car stereo. Indecisive people and those who lack manners. The sad day when this planet "evolves" and loses languages (like French) and accents like Southern, Ya'll !
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have attached a range of photos, even my high school senior shot. Too bad about the photo cropping. You would have seen my Playboy Bunny head logo tie tack. WARNING: My Passion for Love and Life makes all Italian men seem like Priests.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God. The Power that created this Universe. I'm also into cosmic stuff like that star close to the Earth. 93 million miles away. Know its name? You get a "Sun"burn from it. I pray nightly, but am I heard by The Almighty? Time will tell.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS / Communication Arts BS / Business Administration AA / Journalism Speaking of education: I'd love for us to attend a World Wrestling Federation match and act like we're going to die if our Super Hero doesn't win.