Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
When you arrive at a fork in the road, take it.

In her own words

I want someone who can keep up with me but will also give me space when I need it so I can do what I need to do. I keep myself busy! An ideal Friday-Saturday may consist of: -leaving work Friday feeling good b/c I had a productive week; -meeting friends for HH and chilling out; -going home to squeeze in a run; -going out for a late dinner and then hitting-up a few bars (dancing and live music always a plus); -sleeping in Saturday, having some coffee & reading the paper; -working out, then running errands and/or meeting friends for brunch and/or heading to the beach; -going out Sat -- maybe have some friends over for drinks to start & then checking out a fun bar What am I looking for in someone? Organized and ambitious but also laid back. Dances with me but also knows when to leave me to dance with my friends. Reliable. Self-assured. Appreciates my laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with golden retrievers and love them! I also really like St. Bernards. I like big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell has become a home away from home for an after work happy hour or dinner. Really like heading into Wynwood/Midtown area and had some fun nights at Electric Pickle. I also head into the Beach, not for clubs, but for dinner, movies, or bars.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Really like relaxing at night either listening to records or music videos on you tube. (I thought everyone watched music videos on you tube but I'm finding that is not the case!) I also like to run and exercise by using my latest work out video.

For fun

Love to find live music & dance; wine bars with friends are always fun; checking out new restaurants; movies once in a while and am particularly interested in local/independent films.

Last read

NYT; Maya Angelou (Letters to my Daughter); Barely started J.D. Salinger's "Longing"; some pretty cool U.S. Supreme Court cases.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in green vegetables and the Tracy Anderson method.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree