Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
what good is a poker face, if you've got an open hand

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me as loyal, trustworthy, generous and fun. I'm always up for the next adventure, whether that is heading out for the evening, sitting around a fire, throwing a dinner party, or just relaxing and telling stories until we can't stop laughing. I like to travel, although I don't get to do it much, and every year a group of us vacations somewhere together, usually in the finger lakes. I grew up in the "country" about 15 miles south of Buffalo, and I love it out here. Nothing beats being able to sit out on my back porch under the stars and just enjoy the peace quiet. I'm a little bit of a tom-boy sometimes.. I learned to ride a four-wheeler when I was 6 and used to tag along with my dad when he went hunting when I was a kid. My favorite shoes are my adidas and I'd rather wear jeans than a dress, but everything has it's time and place and when the mood suits, I enjoy getting dressed up and putting my heels on too. I love music, and enjoy lots of different genres.. everything from classic rock to country and hip hop. I have a large extended family and we get together for dinner usually once a week, and we "celebrate" nearly every “holiday”. Sometimes they definitely drive me crazy, I wouldn’t be who I am today without them. I love to cook and bake and try new things. When the weather turns, I like to catch up on my DVR and settle down with my pooch and see what's new to netflix. Most of my friends are now married with kids, and I play "aunt" to most of their families. I enjoy the time I spend with them, but it would be nice to have someone by my side to enjoy it with. The last couple years have been full of change for me, as I turned the big 3-0 and beyond, I made a conscious effort to become healthier and more financially responsible, I rekindled friendships that were important and let go the ones that hurt me... and the only thing missing is someone to share all my milestones with. Maybe it's you? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, Rileigh, and a pug, Mojo. Rileigh spends her days lying in the sun waiting to be fed, and Mojo spends most of his time either sleeping, playing or chewing on a bone.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Keuka Lake, San Francisco, Puerto Vallarta. Locally, I'm not a bar fly.. I did the bar scene in my early 20's, and while fun for special occaidions, thats not me anymore. I'd rather be somewhere we can have a conversation without yelling.


The College of Saint Rose, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food: Homemade Spaghetti, steak, seafood. Color: Purple and green. TV shows: Grey's, Modern Family, Tosh.0, SOA, Dexter, breaking bad Movies: TOO many to name. Anything funny or dramatic. Music: JUST about anything

For fun

I like to enjoy life. It's really too short not to, so I enjoy doing a variety of things... Hanging out with friends, Watching/going to a movie, concerts, camping, traveling, dining out... I'm easy-going and up for whatever.

Last read

I read when I have time.. usually on vacation or in the winter. I like true-crime novels and non-fiction, but sometimes I will pick up a fiction novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Graphic Designer for a local international manufacturing company. I am also a server/hostess at my family's restaurant on the weekends.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly german with a little bits of this and that sprinkled in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
more of a church for weddings and funerals kind of girl.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a BFA in Graphic Design from the College of Saint Rose in Albany, NY