Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Expires 4/21

In her own words

I just didn't have much luck last time, but it seems like one of the best ways to meet different people. I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, employed, attractive, active and can write a profile that isn't full of spelling and grammar mistakes. He doesn't have to be a genius or a snob, he just has to be able to carry on a conversation. He doesn't have to be a doctor, he just needs to have a job that he enjoys. Attractive is tough -- we all like different things, it's nothing personal if I'm not attractive to you or you're not attractive to me. We're strangers on the internet anyway. I'm not athletic, but I like to work out a few times a week to try to stay fit. It'd be hard for me to date a couch potato or an athlete. I'm not at a point now where I'm interested in dating someone with kids. I'm sure your kids are great and I wish you luck, but if you have them I'm not interested now. I'm interested in ultimately finding a man who will be my partner, but I'm not in a rush or desperate. I'm not here to make a pen pal, so once we exchange a couple of notes I'd prefer to meet for lunch, coffee, or a drink. I've read as many profiles as you that say that I like a nice dinner or a night at a dive bar, or staying in for a night on the couch. We all like that stuff. I also like cars, traveling (mostly to near destinations but I'm getting more adventurous), trying new wine, and occasionally attempting to cook. I like football on tv and in person when it's warm outside, but if I'm going to watch basketball or baseball I'd prefer to be at the game. I'll never be an Ohio State fan. I prefer rock and alternative music, but I enjoy just about everything but mean rap or sad country. A small caveat -- I'm traveling for work now, not a lot, but at least once or twice a month. Mostly to Cincinnati -- it's a nice change of pace.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog someday; I grew up with dogs as pets, I just don't think that I'd be a good enough caretaker given the hours I currently work and the travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd rather sit at a bar than hang out on the dance floor, though every once in a while I itch for the dance floor with the girls! And I'd rather the bar be outside/at a patio, too.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love doing yoga regularly, catching up on the DVR to relax at night, finding new wines that I like, keeping up with the house/yard, and keeping my cars clean. And naps, I love naps!

For fun

I like to get out and do things around Cleveland -- festivals, sports games, whatever's going on at the time. I also have a classic car that I like to drive around when the weather's nice -- in Cleveland you have to enjoy it while it lasts!

Last read

Trying to get through Stephen King's dark tower series, but heard how it all ends and haven't started the third book yet. I read the Hunger Games series and have a lot more books in the queue, need to add some non-fiction, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a pension actuary at a large consulting firm. I like what I do but it comes with busy times and stress sometimes, too.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
It's rare for me to go to church. The times I've gone consistently have been at times when I have found a pastor/priest who is practical and sends a good message. I try to be a good person, but I have things to work on just like anyone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had to take a ton of exams for work, so for 5 years I studied non-stop. Thank goodness that's behind me!