Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change...

In her own words

I think sarcasm is a sign of intelligence… or maybe that’s just me rationalizing how often I am. I’m a singing, jean jacket-wearing, hip hop dance-loving, spontaneous road trip-taking, getting healthy- foodie who is in a good mood 99.865% of the time. Usually on the go, you’ll find me at any event ranging from a Cubs baseball game, to a concert, to church, to the Y for my hip hop dance class, or to the newest restaurant in the city. I’ll try anything once, and I enjoy new cultures and will talk to anyone. You make friends in the strangest and most wonderful places that way. I believe that everyday you can work to become a better you and that is what I try to do. My favorite quote is "Be the change you wish to see in the world." I would like someone to come along side me that is inspiring, encouraging, and positive. I am attracted to men with big hearts and an enthusiasm for life. Who wants to join me for an adventure?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling in general. So, road trips are a weakness. I am always game for finding new places and I have a love for going to 'off the beaten path' places. Bring on new cultures and new people.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I have recently started to take hip hop dance classes and I absolutely love it! It gives me a great workout and I don't even realize it.

For fun

I love being adventurous and spontaneous! I enjoy being in the outdoors and doing activities such as camping, hiking, sitting around bon fires and kayaking. I also enjoy reading, watching movies, playing boards games and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis. What a mind altering piece of literature. I am in awe of the talent C.S. Lewis possesses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is the most important part of my life. I am looking for a man with a strong faith and who puts God first in his own life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral