Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Conroe, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Can you dance......Can you be the man you would want for your own daughter?

In her own words

I haven't had much luck with this but why let good money go to waste? I'm a simple country girl (that must dress professionally for work so I can dress to impress when needed). I love God, family, the Great State of Texas, my country, baseball, volleyball, beaches, kissing...and warm weather. I like the simple things in kids laughter and happiness, reading a book on the porch, fishing in the warm weather, a bonfire on a cool evening, silence in a deer stand, a cold drink at night and warm feet under the covers. I'm friendly, fun, open, funny (at times), can be bashful, warm up quickly and looking for friendship first and foremost. Cliche...I know but if you can't be can be lovers...but...what do you do with the rest of your time?.?.? I love to CW dance and need a good polka partner! I find that a lot of men "close" to my age have a thing with motorcycles..(middle age crises maybe??)..However, it's not my thing. I would love for a man to prove the typical sterotype wrong. Can you show me that friendship is important? Can you show me that you're a man of your word? Can you call me after the first date? Can you be the man you would want for your own daughter? I would like to meet a man that doesn't scare easily...that isn't intimidated because I can be his equal in most ways. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and I certainly don't mind hard work...around the house, in the yard or at work. I'm not looking to "hook up" or anything other than a serious (friendly to start) relationship. Unless you are SERIOUS...please do not attempt to contact me. Good luck in your search ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have 2 weenies (dogs of course!) Ellie Mae (aka...Ellie Belly Jelly Bean) and Fleckles.

Favorite hot spots

A (river or lake) bank where I can fish, a trail to ride 4wheelers or a fire and cold beer (ideally these could all be incorporated). I haven't been OUT in a while but I love to C&W dance.

Favorite things

See "Favorite Hot Spots"

For fun

Fishing above all (catch & release btw) Love baseball! Love softball!, Volleyball and I am a Volleyball Mom. Pool, bowling, wheeler's, deer huntin', never played golf but I like to watch...etc.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey most recently but I love western ramonce novels...Linda Leal Miller, Diana Palmer, Joan Johnston...I like crime novel's too...Patricia Cornwell along with others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work with a land title company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral