Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting

In her own words

I live in Fairfax, VA and grew up in Clifton, VA. with lots of wide open spaces and horses. I am a country girl at heart and would rather be among green pastures, but feel comfortable in the city. I have one sibling. We both went to Virginia Tech for undergrad. Family is important to me. I truly have the best family and friends a girl could ask for. Currently, the love of my life is blue merle sheltie, he's so sweet. I named him Reaghan, which is Irish Gaelic for "Little King" and after Ronald Reagan - my favorite President. He's my pal and he loves me. I am planning to take him for agility training this spring. I received my undergrad in Political Science and Public Relations from Virginia Tech (Go Hokies!) and my masters in International Commerce and Policy from George Mason. I am a public affairs consultant and have worked in consulting for five years. Prior to consulting I worked on policy and media relations for the U.S. House of Representatives. I am very lucky both personally and professionally. I'm gearing up to spend a lot of time on the Chesapeake this summer learning to captain my family's 31 ft Sea Ray fishing boat. I love Hokie football and yes, I'm a Redskins fan. I'm at Golds Gym 3-4 days a week. I like yoga and dance. I'm learning to golf and can be found at Top Golf practicing my swing. I could really use someone to teach me. I like spending time with family and friends. My hobbies are working out, dancing, yoga, boating, fishing, sailing, golfing, hiking, camping, horse back riding, volunteering, and traveling. I'm currently getting smart on acquisition lifecycle management for my job. I just bought a house on a lake and am very excited about it. I spend a lot of time decorating and making it feel like home, planting flowers, and cooking. I am confident and would categorize myself as an extrovert, but get nervous when a special someone gives me butterflies. I am extremely loyal and believe trust to be the most important component of a relationship. My parents have been married for 40 years and I hope to be as lucky one day. I would like to meet someone who desires the intimacy of a relationship and wants to share experiences together. Someone who appreciates the little things and offers the same in return. Someone to discuss the news over a cup of coffee in the morning and the trials and tribulations of life over a glass of wine and dinner at night. I appreciate a man who is polite and has manners, who opens doors, calls first, takes charge, and makes me feel like a lady. I have traveled the world and appreciate both developed countries and those in need of international assistance. It would be nice to meet someone who shares this interest to travel and also enjoys volunteer work. I am ready to meet someone with a good heart to love, laugh, and dance with. Could this be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up on a 5 acre estate in Clifton, Virginia with two horses (Morgan and Appaloosa), collies/ shelties, and barn cats. My dog Reaghan is a lovable blue merle sheltie boy who must approve of my dates :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Clifton, DC, Arlington, Annapolis, the Eastern Shore, Blacksburg VA, Charleston SC, Florida, California, international travel


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

family, my dog Reaghan, friends, dancing, working out, yoga, cooking, gardening, decorating, boating, hiking, camping, music, movies

For fun

Traveling in the spring, boating and the beach in the summer, football games in the fall, and skiing in the winter. I am often at the gym, practicing yoga, or in a dance class. I purchased a house recently and I spend a lot of time making it a home.

Last read

energy publications, the Economist, Wall Street Journal, Politico



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I specialize in public relations, communications, and public policy for a top 5 consulting firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I would like to meet someone who is grounded in their values, of strong character and moral compass.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in International Commerce and Policy from George Mason University School of Public Policy