Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern girls aren't perfect, we're just a lot closer than anyone else. :-P

In her own words

I'm a fun loving southern girl, pretty much the girl next door. I spent most of my life between South Carolina, Texas, and Southern Virginia, and apparently I've got the accent to show for it. I'm used to the slow, laid back style of life. I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with. Someone playful, who loves the outdoors. I don't take myself too seriously, so being able to laugh at yourself is a definite plus. I'm the kind of girl who will play in the rain and not think twice, but I also have my serious side, I am in nursing school, after all. I love camping, climbing, fishing, muddin' and spelunking (extra points if you know what those last two are) and would love it if my partner enjoyed those things too; but I also enjoy things like checking out the local museums, going to concerts, etc. I love music, especially country and classic rock. I used to work with kids, and I absolutely adore them. I hope to go back to working with them once I finish school. I love just hanging out with friends and watching football (seriously, NFL over chick flicks...crazy, right). I would love to believe that chivalry isn't dead, but from my experience it is. That all said, I've definitely got my head on my shoulders. Like I said, I'm in nursing school, and I work evenings, but I will always, always, always make time for the people and things that are important to me. My ideal match would be someone who is comfortable with themselves. Someone who isn't afraid to have fun and act silly, but is still mature and responsible. Communication is very important, you can't have relationship if you can't communicate. I get annoyed with overly needy people, and people who share too much too soon. We don't need to know each others life story within 15 minutes, that takes the fun out of getting to know each other!! If you're still reading this, you should shoot me an email or send me wink. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any at the moment, but I love big animals

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Charleston SC

Favorite things

Music, good company, family, a good book, the beach, watching the stars

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors, camping, fishing, climbing, going out on the water, etc. I also love to read...basically anything

Last read

New Wichita, the second book of the Weiland Kershaw series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in school and working at a super awesome retail establishment!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a big ol' mutt of nationalities. Irish, German, Native American, English, Polish....and the list goes on.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral