Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter." - E.E. Cummings

In her own words

It took my best friend at least 75 million years to get me to join Match...when I finally did, I wrote a nice little narrative about what a lovely intelligent sometimes neurotic young lady I am and of course it somehow got lost in internetland because I type too fast on my laptop and then it does something annoying-like that. That or Match just wants to sabotage my every effort...So after that, I said forget's a short list of the first things that come to mind and if anyone wants to take the time to find out more...I love questions--you may ask away. Things I love... my family, my friends, my work, surprises, anything outdoors and/or on water, physical activity-biking, gym, hiking, jogging, pillow fighting-whatever, Ballet, teaching Ballet, books, books, and more books, psychology today, books on behavior/meditation, the brain, social issues etc.(undergrad in child psychology), mental floss, nutrition counseling, crossfit, heights, being organized, hugs and kisses everyday of my life because I have an amazing job(kindergarten teacher), animal lover, the color red, shooting ranges, my chihuahua, acceptance, just the icing, cooking for others, gratitude, any beach anywhere-oceans do wonders for the mind and soul, gustav klimt, ummm, what else? pears. red pears specifically. Things I don't love so much... Hmmm, this one is tougher. I do not really care to focus on what I don't like. My thoughts are- What you put in your mind, you put in your life. Love what you love and let the rest just take care of itself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Chihuahua, Mas Fina.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil is amazing....New York city is additive, New Orleans has some of my favorite meals...the coast of California...Also love Key West, Costa Rica...Mexico.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Any kind of surprise! The smallest minute things are usually my heart's joy. The thing I do the very least is watch tv...Doesn't hold my attention.

For fun

I love to go to parks all over Atlanta, Farmers markets, Art galleries, anything outside, cooking for friends, doing something active-Ballet, Crossfit, Flywheel/Barre, hiking, biking, anything on water-I love the ocean the most of all

Last read

Conversations With God...An interview with Norman Mailer. The Psychopath Test, A Journey through the Madness Industry by Jon Ronson The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho The Varieties of Religious Experience-A Study in Human Nature by William James



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught grades Kindergarden through 3rd for 12 years in public schools. I then worked as an executive assistant for a private training company with several studios in Atlanta where I also was a Nutritionist. Now I teach at a private school in Atl
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral