Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Shelton, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. I;m Lori and I am a fun lovable person who like to make people laugh. :)

In her own words

Hello out there! The people closest to me would describe me as funny, creative, loving, selfless, strong and driven. I like to be creative when i can, but am almost done with grad school. Then i will have more time to spend on my hobbies. Socially I enjoy going out and exploring new places. I wouldn't say I go out every single night of the weekend, but I do like relaxing after a long work week with some dinner, drinks and lots of laughs. Don't we all? What makes me smile or laugh are difficult to pin down. It could be from thinking about jokes I have with my friends or family, scenes from movies that really struck my funny bone. But a good conversation with someone i care about could keep me smiling all night. I'm definitely a people person. I am hoping to attract some one who loves to be together and do different things. Sure I like to stay home and relax with a movie, but I do like going to concerts, fairs, various outings to Boston, Newport or the City. You name it i am probably up for it. I also hope the guys i meet is kind, a hard worker, and affectionate, and maybe with a little edge :) E-mail me if you think that sounds about right!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I am an animal lover!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to discover new places and see the world. i have been to a few countries and Europe, but need to see more of the US such as New Orleans, Texas, San Fran and so on. I love New England and often go to the Cape, New York City, Block Island etc.


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

For fun

I like to do weekend day trips and discover new restaurants or hot spots. I like to get out and do things but equally enjoy the movie on the cuoch thing.

Last read

Working on my thesis, so lots of reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Sales / Marketing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference