Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lori957

48 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Playful, spiritual, funny and creative!

In her own words

I really like sharing a deep conversation with a close friend or two. I love expressing myself creatively (been taking regular improv classes and now doing some singing as well as a little painting and jewelry design). People tell me I have a good sense of humor (my humor runs towards Jimmy Fallon, Conan O'Brien and Ellen). They also say I'm a good listener, very genuine, warm and down to earth. I've travelled to a lot of countries and really enjoy exploring new places and visiting favorite places again (Hawaii is big on my list now). I like seeing live music and theater but I also enjoy watching a good TV show or movie or reading a book or magazine. I care deeply about helping and developing people and spend my work days coaching and teaching leaders, kind of a business therapist/coach/healer. I meditate daily (I'm not particularly good at it but for some reason I really appreciate it) and seek more serenity in my life these days. I haven't been married yet (been in several long term relationships). I wasn't ready but I'm in a different place now in my life. I'm looking for a best friend and lover for the rest of my life and marriage eventually. If you have kids, that's great, I'm very interested in being involved with older kids. I'd even like to be a grandparent at some point. The guy I'm looking for has a big heart, and is kind, open minded and spontaneous. I look forward to learning more about you. "Be yourself, everyone else is already taken" .Oscar Wilde

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets currently but I love animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, warm tropical beaches, Mexico, Paris, Florence, Costa Rica, Pt Reyes/Marin and more.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Deep conversation, music, travel, snorkeling, playing in the ocean, hanging out with kids, watching animals, beautiful sunsets, helping others, singing, yummy food, game night with friends, reading, improv.

For fun

Taking improv classes, travelling, singing, doing art, seeing a show, movie, reading a good article or book, game nights, being in the warm ocean.

Last read

LA Times online, Mindful magazine, People magazine and more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Senior Consultant in HR in a nonprofit organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I probably don't look it, but I'm half Italian and that's the culture I most identify with.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral