Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just exploring

In her own words

Well I am going to start off by saying I am horrible at this online thing. I will be interested but afraid to make the first move. I am kind of old fashioned or maybe it's just a fear of rejection. I am an Arizona native. I love to travel. Love sports. Spectator and to participate. Currently caught up in Muay Thai. Huge fan of martial arts. I love the outdoors. Love to snowboard but need more snow or money to get to the snow, Pretty much up for anything just like to keep busy. Anything from a drink in a dive bar with good conversation to an extravagant trip. I am spontaneous maybe a little too much. I am in the medical field and work crazy hours but I make my own schedule so I can work until I drop and play for a while. I currently have 3 dogs and a pig. I recently gave away my horses, chickens, goats and goose. I love the country life but it doesn't seem to fit into my life style any longer. I have a beautiful daughter who is now living her own little life so it's now time for mom to get a life of her own. I am looking for good people in my life whether that is a friendship or something that develops into something special. It would be nice to meet someone who is open minded and willing to try anything. I am always up for an adventure. Not hung up on looks, education, or money. I am hung up on narrow minded and judgmental.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two chihuahuas and a Shih tzu.

Favorite hot spots

Lately my house and work (not that exciting), I like to visit Sedona, Flagstaff, California, Las Vegas, and NYC to name a few.

Favorite things

Pizza, Snowboarding, the beach, fishing, Martial Arts, baseball, football, hiking, Golf, more pizza and traveling.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Muay Thai, hiking, movies, golf, travel, day road trips, pretty much anything.

Last read

unfortunately 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Going back for my bachelors and masters. Just taking a break.