Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It didn't work out with the boy next door...

In her own words

I believe that anything is possible. I see opportunity where others see impossibility. I take risks. (Started a business when i was 23 and had no idea what I was doing.... 14 years later it seems that maybe I did know what I was doing) I stay focused (sometimes... Like when there is not a single thing to distract me). I embrace my childlike wonder and curiousity. ( I ask a lot of questions) I take flying leaps into the unknown. (But usually w a parachute or safety net) I believe its never too late to start living your dream. I persevere and conquer when most others choose to give up and walk away. Having said all of this, I am an entrepreneur and business owner and have been very blessed with success in my endeavors. My favorite part is that unless I'm catching a flight... I never have to set the alarm. I wake up when I want to and work when I want to. I admit that I have a hard time turning my brain off and not being focused on my business, but the right man will be able to provide me with that much needed distraction so that I can finally have the right balance in my life :-) If you think retiring in 5 years and relocating to Australia or the Netherlands sounds like a great future plan, let's talk. I've just finished the second year of my 5 year plan to make it happen.... So I guess now it's a 3 yr plan! I would love to meet someone who has class, compassion, and creativity. Someone that will keep me on my toes, who can match wits with me, and one who can roll with my constant sarcasm and spontaneous and random way of living. I tend to find humor and make humor in most situations. I am competitive and a high achiever. I want to be the best at the things I am passionate about and I am constantly striving to learn new things. I have a lot to offer and am seeking the same. I am loyal to a fault and expect the same in return. While they say its better to give than to recieve, no one wants to be the only one in the relationship thats doing the giving. It has to go both ways. I'm not a demanding or high maintenence kind of girl, but its definitely nice to feel appreciated. Affection is a must have for me. Affection (kiss, hug, hold my hand, etc) means more to me than any words you could say. Best of all, I can honestly say that I have no no baggage (maybe a little baggage, but it all fits neatly in a carry-on). Lastly, if you are looking for a hook up don't waste my time or yours. 1) I'm better than that and 2) it's not going to happen! Hope to hear from you :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, but mostly so that I have something to blame strange noises on at night. I really want a dog but seriously, when did getting a dog become such a process? I have to fill out an application, have a home visit, meet certain criteria..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and am always up for going somewhere I have never been. Went to Australia a few years and loved it! Have been to a lot of European cities. Next stop South Caribbean or African Safari!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to try something new! I love music and always have music playing. On TV I watch a lot of true crime and investigative shows. Love Homeland and Two Broke Girls.

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything (except watching Nascar). I'm easily entertained! Hiking, baseball games, trying new restaurants or cities, live music, stand up-comedy, walking/running the Greenway and spontaneous trips.

Last read

Your profile on duh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
After a brief stint teaching kids about sexually transmitted diseases and how to use a condom (seriously), I naturally transitioned into working with the elderly. I own a successful home health agency and love it, usually!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I grew up in southern PA. Moved to NC in '99 for grad school and never left. My family is all in PA and MD so I go back there fairly often.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Health Administration: Penn State Masters in Health Administration: UNC