Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LorenaGtz

24 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a little bit of everything :)

In her own words

Hey guys! My name is Lorena and I'm 24 years old. My birthday is September 5th and I'm from Eddy, Texas. I currently live in San Antonio because I'm active duty Air Force so this is my first duty station. I've been in the military for 5 years, this November would complete my 6 years. My job title is Aerospace medical technician AKA Medic. I do not plan on staying in so my plan is to get out once my enlistment is up and go back to school full-time and get my degree in Human Resources. These are the things that are important to me: 1. I'm a huge health and fitness freak. I workout pretty much every day, I lift heavy weight and enjoy it. I'm an aspiring fitness competitor. 2. My family - Mom & Dad and two younger sisters are my rocks. I'm not close to the rest of my family, unfortunately. 3. Quality friendships/relationships - I don't mind acquaintances but I really value the trust and loyalty that only very few people have shown me. I don't care for superficial people. I like to create quality relationships that have potential to last long-term. 4. Although I am not as religious as I would like (Christian/catholic) I hope to one day find someone that will join me on this journey to grow spiritually.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really been to many exciting places, yet. I'm a small town girl so I tend to stay close to home.

Favorite things

I love to dance at night clubs or dance in general! :) I love to be creative and organize anything. I'm creative at heart. I like to have deep conversations about life. I love being fascinated by philosophies of the great thinkers of the world.

For fun

Movies, night clubs/bars, hiking,fishing, driving fast - adrenaline rushes, shopping, working out, dancing, playing sports (any), being outside and enjoying beautiful views, learning new languages, learning in general, designing/decorating/creating

Last read

Fitness articles on Bodybuilding.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Aerospace Medical Technician - AFSC 4N0X1 if you want my exact job description. Otherwise, I'm a medic!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican, first generation American. Both of my parents are from Durango, Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference