Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In her own words

Hi! I moved to DC about 2 years ago from San Diego. I am very laid back, yet remain exceedingly motivated when I put my mind to something. I love to curl up on the couch/hammock and enjoy a good book. The great outdoors is like my second home. I love to picnic (think wine, bocce, and good friends), hike, camp, boat, and jet ski. Whether I am having a movie night in/watching sports (Phili teams), heading to a bar to play some darts, or going to see a live band, I'm bound to have fun. I'm addicted to Starbucks' Mocha with a good paper/book on Saturday mornings. I like to eat healthy and enjoy cooking; especially as I cannot eat gluten. Thunderstorms, tv nights, fall, and photography are some of my favorite things. And most importantly, I cherish my family and my faith. My ideal person is someone who can make me laugh and have a good time no matter where we are. Someone who doesn't mind hanging out with family from time to time. We do not have to like all the same things, so long as you are willing to try new things at least once! And most importantly there must be a SPARK because let's be honest, isn't that what we all are looking for?!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 lb maltipoo named Sophie. She currently lives with my parents but I hope to get her up to DC soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most days you can find me in Dupont or Farragut North. I love Eastern Market on Sunday afternoons. Tampa, Florida, San Diego, CA, Colorado, and North Carolina are faves. I have driven through most states but want to do more exploring here and abroad.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports, HGTV, new girl, and HBO/SHO shows. I love music/concerts (all types), weekend getaways, hanging out with friends, and cooking. Food truck fiesta is fun too! I just got a keyboard and am learning how to play.

For fun

I like to read, go to Nats games, walk around DC taking pictures, watch movies/tv, do yoga, go dancing, play darts at the pub, just stay in/relax, and go on weekend getaways. I also have a soft spot for Harley's.

Last read

I love anything by Gillian Flynn and Chuck Klosterman. Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, and A Civil Action are also favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am currently a Conflict Analyst at a corporate law firm in DC. I am licensed to practice law in MD and aspire to one day work in a family law practice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is English and my mom is Cheyenne and Dutch Whales.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am United Methodist and go to church on occasion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to University of Tampa for undergrad and California Western for law school.