Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker

In her own words

It's a new year so I figured why not. My name is Lauren. Currently I am at DePaul University for public relations and advertising. I also work as a full time makeup artist for MAC Cosmetics. I live in the burbs but I'm in downtown Chicago everyday. I work, study, and play in chi town. I love my family, friends, and I am looking for someone who will compliment me. I need someone who will be able to keep up. I am a girl on the go and I'm looking for a man who'll step up. It's important to be motivated, ambitious, hustling, and caring. Even though I'm young I'm above the game in comparison to most. I've had my fun but I am really looking to date someone seriously. I am looking for someone with potential to go big places with me. I'm looking for a relationship based on trust and understanding. I want that best friend you can't live without and a companion for life. I am looking for a guy with a sense of humor and a great personality. I want someone that would influence me to do big things and I'd do that for him likewise. I could be everything for someone but I keep finding retards. It's important to find someone who can hold a good conversation about almost any topic and have fun no matter what we're doing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love art! I just came back from a summer 2013 euro trip and went to the Louvre. I saw Mona Lisa and I died of excitement. I'm big on fashion, culture, and history.

For fun

If its a Lincoln park kind of night we'd go to the beer garden and bars. When it's a loop kind of night I dress all Kim K and we'd dance the night away. I do love staying at home watching movies and cuddling. I'm down for anything fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Russian, I can speak it fluently!
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I've been on birthright and have been bat mitzvahed. I'm looking for a the right mensch.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
College educated so you can quiz me on my Marx trivia.