Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
From Olde England to New England

In his own words

I'm an Englishman new to B town and enjoying exploring an exciting new city but looking for someone to share it with. The quickest way for me to describe myself would be to say imagine High Grant in a 90's rom-com, just with less of a stammer but maybe a little less of the looks too. I can come across as a "stiffed arsed Brit" but don't let a little shyness and formality fool you, I'm kind, fun loving and have a very dry wit. As someone who has travelled a lot and is intellectually curious, I'm up for trying anything New England has to offer. I hope you're someone who likes trying a few new things too. If there are common aspects to the people I get on with, it's that they have a positive attitude, are independent and don't take life too seriously. Other things that are important to me are people who have inquiring minds, form their own opinions and are happy discussing them.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Generally I prefer people to animals, i find they tend to be better at respecting personal space and controlling their bodily functions. However there are plenty of exceptions to that rule, from either party..

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favourite places so far, but if you know somewhere better I want to try it. Fav place 4; a beer: harpoon or bukowkis Cocktails; silvertone lobstah roll; neptune' OH burger; 5 napkin live music; wally's or beehive Watching a game; mcgreevey's

Favorite things

Love anything sincere and thoughtful. Movies by Coens bros, Charlie Kaufman or Chris Nolan. Music; radiohead, arcade fire, xx, Flo. Mo., white stripes. TV; wire, mad men. I love trying new, surprising things, I almost never order the same dish twice.

For fun

If I could ski and snowboard every day for the rest of my life, I would. In the meantime, I fill my time with live music, live sport, museums, eating out. I struggle to be motivated by the gym, I prefer to be out on my bike or in a boat.

Last read

Fiction; in a bit of an Evelyn Waugh phase, he's a british predecessor to the manic satire of Joseph Heller and Tom Wolf.(big fan of all 3) Non Fiction; Currently Hooked on cycling biographies. Beach reading; Just finished the game of thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I do a fairly niche job for a fairly interesting company, but won't be offended if the details bore you. What is undeniably exciting is the chance to work overseas; it's how I ended up here.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a british expat from a long line of expats. I've met and made friends all over the world, my only prejudice is prejudiced people..
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm a considered atheist but I respect other peoples religious views, just as I hope you would respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied modern history and international relations, I'm fascinated by the diversity and complexity of human society and and how it came to be that way.