Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mohave Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Bullhead City, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Flying by to say Hi

In his own words

My name is Travis, while I am 41 years young; I have blonde hair and hazel eyes and am 6'1". I am a part time dad (that is they do not live with me) to my two crazy daughters, who at times keep me busy and I am a full time student as well. My responsibilities to my family and to my education are very serious to me, though having that adult (me) time or downtime and laughter are extremely important to balance out life. I believe in having fun in life, therefore I am on a quest to try as many new things, foods and adventures as possible (I admit that jumping out of a plane was a blast, while I have a fear of falling, it was something I really wanted to try). People describe me as funny, witty, intelligent, sarcastic, easy going, genuine and loyal. I love great food (both eating and cooking/baking), traveling, reading, watching movies or TV, and spending time with family and friends. I hate exercising (and have difficulty believing anyone who says they love working out, but if that describes you, I would be willing to listen to you explain that viewpoint), but despite that I try to work out regularly. I love scuba diving, stand-up comedy, spending time with my kids and friends, hiking, excellent music, great food, experiencing new places around the city, soaking up new knowledge and so much more. Qualities that I find very attractive in women are honesty, assertiveness, decisiveness, confidence, intelligence, integrity, and dependability. I feel that I can ask these things of a person because I offer them in return. I prefer a small circle of close friends to a large group of acquaintances. I deeply value those qualities in a relationship. I try to have those with my children and my friends and put 110% of myself in those qualities with any relationship connection. I am looking for a woman who wants to experience life with me. I feel like I know myself fairly well by now and have no interest in trying to be someone I am not. Above all I am looking for someone who understands me (or at least has a desire to want to learn more about me) and appreciate what makes me unique. It is hard for me to visualize being with someone who does not make me laugh or is not expressive, so having a sense of humor and being able to communicate are important as well. I am currently going on for my Masters in Vocational Rehabilitation counseling, with a minor in Sociology. My plan is to continue my education to become a licensed therapist, and pay forward the love, respect, and honor that I received as a child. I do not want to rattle off things that I am not looking for in a woman because that can come off as being snotty and negative, but I do have a few preferences.... I am interested in a non-smoker that is probably somewhere within the 30-45 (not super picky about age). I honestly do not care about your house is, what car you drive or your other material things. Money is not everything to me, nor does it buy happiness (Although it can help, LOL). All that I ask is that you are real, honest, have a job, and want something out of life. I sincerely appreciate the incredibly thoughtful and kind compliments and messages that I receive. If I do not respond back, it is only because I do not feel that we would connect and I do not want to waste anyone's precious time when they could be finding a perfect match. :) Good luck to everyone in finding the right person for you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have two indoor cats who are my boys. They have a weird personality like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, or mountains. I like to go to the local pub and shoot pool. I love going on cruises.

Favorite things

I like country music, I watch a few different tv shows. some of them have helped me to learn to cook.

For fun

In my free time, I like to travel, go camping, play on the river / Lake, and just be outside. I like to go to the movies when I can. It is nice to get away to see an art museum occasionally. I love to play baseball,and football.

Last read

love the outdoors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral