Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Morro Bay, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience, just a trifle more patience and optimism, we just haven't found each other yet!

In his own words

A little about me, Originally from Pacific Palisades/Malibu in Southern California, a product of a unique recreationally oriented sub-culture; foundations based on passions for the ocean, the mountains and the outdoors that remain integral parts of my life to this day. Lived in Arizona for a few years attending Arizona State University, (earned my degree when I was 45, one of the oldest in my Liberal Arts College) and upon graduation in 05' became a U.S. Army/Defense Department Civilian answering a call to serve initially and learned to love my career, couldn't imagine doing anything else but serving those who serve us. Really am a synchronicity of California and Arizona, loyal to both, a combination of a myriad of influences. Was lucky, strategically wise with my Defense Civilian career and promoted to be able to return to my Native California in 08' to the Central Coast and love this unique region of the Golden State for it's wide open spaces, aesthetic natural beauty, rolling hills/pastoral features, beautiful lakes/reservoirs, boundless unspoiled wave-rich coastline; and most importantly the friendly, down to earth, health conscience people that worship the outdoors like myself that live here. Recently moved to Morro Bay and love the cool, marine air, the ultra mellow ambiance and for a stand up paddle surfer, mountain biker, hiker, an outdoor recreation junkie', this Central Coast waterfront community is a paradise! Very important to me to make the time to stand up paddle surf, hike, mountain bike, snowboarding in the winter, really doing anything outdoors. Keeps the endorphins flowing. If we don't use our bodies, we lose our bodies, I think that a lot of "what ails us" can be cured by spending at least a little time in nature at play every day. Attributes are, Striving to progress, improving myself, constant learning, risk taking, testing myself to see if I can do it. Life values include honor, honesty, integrity, accountability, selfless service, a need/drive to belong to a community (" a tribe if you will"). Live by the mantra..."get up and get away from the computer/internet, up off the couch away from the television and go out into the world and do something, a body in motion stays in motion!" What I'm looking for in a Lady, Women that are sweet, thoughtful, feminine, graceful, classy in how they act, how they dress, that are smart, mentally tough, independent, are playfully flirty, enjoy being sexy and sensual are absolutely irresistible to me. Ladies that don't need me to be their lives, or define their lives, but an enhancement to their lives. Not looking for, or have any interest in, women that strive to be a man's 'trophy girlfriend and/or trophy wife", so if that what you're interested in ladies, I'm definitely not the right Man for you. What I'm looking for in a relationship, What makes a man yearn to be with you takes time to discover,so I take my time. Hope you like to take your time too, it makes intimacy with you that much more special and enticing. I'm a sensitive,gentle,thoughtful, giving man and am looking for a woman that appreciates those qualities. To have a fulfilling relationship you have to put in the effort every day to earn her trust, loyalty, loving feelings and passion toward you by being thoughtful, listening to her, a sensitivity to her situation and her priorities; particularly important since the ages I'm interested in will usually have children, be divorced, their own careers, i.e. multiple areas of focus. I believe that chemistry is very important be it physical/sexual attraction,or mental,spiritual.There has to be that "instantaneous spark!" Eternally optimistic that a fabulous lady is out there waiting for me to discover her and conversely she hasn't found me yet! Are you that special woman?...Let's take a chance, break the ice and find out!.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morro Bay, Cayucos, San Luis Obispo, Big Sur, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Kirkwood, Yosemite, Big Bear, Arizona anywhere, local microbreweries, road trips to the homeland of Northern L.A. County, Orange County and San Diego.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Live Rock and Roll or the Blues. Microbreweries for local beers and good conversation with interesting people. Fanatic about Collegiate and Major League Baseball. Fine food at upscale restaurants. Political, Foreign and Current Affairs discussions.

For fun

Fine restaurants, movies, theater, live music, concerts, professional baseball, stand up paddle surfing, snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, wine tasting, virtually anything outdoors in nature, coffee and conversation, microbreweries.

Last read

"Surf Is Where You Find It" by Gerry Lopez. "Nat's Nat And That's That" autobiography by Nat Young.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a U.S. Department of Defense/Army Civilian and the Senior Ground/Air Operations Controller and Range Control Technician for Range Operations at Fort Hunter Liggett Combat Training Center, Monterey County, California.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mix of Swedish/Norwegian, Scottish/English and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral