Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved from the Midwest.

In her own words

Well, I just moved here from the Midwest. If you've seen Field of Dreams then you've seen the landscape I grew up in. The land of endless corn fields and starry nights. So I'm not scared of spiders, but I am scared of poison ivy. I like a lot of Euro things and I like to say Euro. I like cycling. I try to ride my bike here everyday for daydreaming and thinking, but mainly end up focusing on not dying. I feel like cars would be less likely to hit a trash can than a human. I predict, I will die by crashing my car into a tree after being distracted by a basket of kittens on the side of the road. I don't know what kind of a person would leave a basket of kittens by the road. That's a very dangerous place to leave kittens, but people can be crazy. I like well made things. I like well made cars, well made songs and a well made pumpkin pie, but I prefer rhubarb. I eat a children's cereal for breakfast like Cookie Crisp because it's sugary delicious and it has eleven essential vitamins and nutrients, at least that's what it says on the box. I also eat a lot of fruits and vegetables so that if I have heart failure, I'll know it's not my fault and I can blame my parents. If I lived in Paris I would eat an almond croissant for breakfast.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views



St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Learning. Internet. Learning things while on the Internet. Ideas. Sense of humor. Back to the Future, Seinfeld, Father Ted, Top Gear. To Kill a Mocking Bird, Mr Mark Twain novels, The Catcher in the Rye. Black raspberries.

For fun

I like to make fun of things, movies, songs, situations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Audio Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college