Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lorain, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-57 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Rules to remember ! Live life to the fullest, follow your dreams, & be yourself. Honesty is the best policy & cheating gets you no where.

In her own words

I'm a mom of 3 teens (19,16, & 15) and they are my pride and joy. God couldn't have blessed me with 3 better kids. I'm funny, loving, sweet, kind, trust worthy,understanding, and very honest. If you ask for my opinion I'm going to give you a honest answer. I love sports ! I may be from the Cleveland area but I'm a Steelers fan. I also love my Buckeyes ! I'm a March Madness nut so don't interrupt me when I'm watching the games.(I'm just kidding, I do like March Madness but it's ok to interrupt me) I also like the St. Louis Cardinals, and the Chicago Bulls.I like watching movies, going to the park or lake, and watching the sunset. I love to cook and from what I hear I do it well. I love having cookouts and family get togethers. I love spending time with family, friends, and that special someone. I like all kinds of music, tv shows, and board games. I like playing cards and I'm always willing to try new things. I like to swim, fish, go boating, I like nature, and I even went hunting in the past. I can Jump a car and change a tire, yes my dad made sure I knew how to take care of my self and my car. I attend church and help with our youth group, and they are such a joy to work with. I don't cuss, smoke, or do any kind of drugs, and I don't go to bars. I do like a good mixed drink every once in a while, and I like jello shots sometimes,but I'm really not into drinking. I am disease free, so don't bring me any, and I've only been with one person in the last 18 years, so I'm very faithful to the person I'm with. I try to always be drama free and I don't put up with BS. Save the baby mama drama for yourself, we're all adults so lets act like it. I'm a very open minded person, I don't judge people, and I could care less about your race, weight, or half of these other things they ask. I care about you as a person, and how you treat others. Ok, that's enough about me lets talk about you. The man I'm looking for has to be honest,respectful, caring, and faithful. You would have to accept the fact that I have children, would have to like kids, and you have to believe in God. I don't care how much you go to church, just as long as you trust in God ! Other then that I don't ask for much. I do like when guys do romantic or nice things for me, and I love doing nice things for the person I'm with. I'll call you just to say I'm thinking about you, I'll baby you when you're sick, I'll do things for you just because I want to, and I''l have your back if need be. I have no problem getting the kinks out your neck, or rubbing or feet after a hard days work. (Just keep them clean, don't tell me to rub no nasty feet), and I'll kiss you just because that's what I like to do. I feel that a good relationship starts with a good friendship, and honesty is always the best policy. If you would like to get to know me as a friend, or just someone to talk to, or you think you are that special person, then maybe we should get to know each other. You never know...... I might be that person that God made just for you ! Be Blessed and enjoy your day !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat and she acts like she owns the house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the Improv comedy club, and Lake Erie, other then that I like to go almost anywhere.


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Favorite color - blue........ Favorite book - the Bible............ Favorite sport - football ........Favorite food - my homemade taco lasagna ........Favorite restaurant - I prefer my own kitchen but I do like Fridays and Texas Road House

For fun

Just hanging out, visiting family, cookouts, spending time with that special someone, sporting events, going to the park, concerts, and listening to all types of music.

Last read

Lots of magazines, the newspaper, and most importantly my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do home daycare and my mom and I make baskets up for non profit organizations and different fundraisers and donate everything. I also do lots of volunteer work with our church, schools, and community. There is so much joy in helping others !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My moms side of the family is 100% Hungarian & my dads side is German, Danish, Irish, & Cherokee Indian. My mom was born in the city, my dad was born in WV. Between the two of them, I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock and roll.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for early childhood education, but never finished it. Maybe one day I'll go back.