Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on...are there any good looking gentlemen on here?

In her own words

I am passionate about life and like to have fun. I find contentment in the little things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, running, traveling, watching movies, cook outs, skiing, snorkeling, going to see bands/concerts, and visiting wineries on a sunny day. I also like quiet evenings at home, of course with wine and a movie. I am easy going and adventurous and will try most everything. I am also responsible and take care of myself and the people I love. I always have goals for myself and I have a big and giving heart. I would love to find someone who I enjoy hanging out with, who is also my best friend. I am looking for someone I don't want to change, who I like just the way they are. I want someone who is a giving, honest, respectful, responsible with their money, family and goal oriented, and independent(someone who can cook and clean along with me). I like positive people who don't sweat the small things in life. Life is just too short!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now. I've been thinking of getting a little lap dog, but I just haven't yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Maui, St thomas, Turks and Caicos, Jamacia, Caymen Island, PR, Bahamas, and Cozemel Mexico. I have never been to Europe and I want to take a trip there sometime, especially Italy and Germany.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

traveling, music, mexican, seafood/sushi, comedies, french vanilla creamer, bubble baths/jucuzzi's, massages, hot tea in the winter, going to the pool or anything that involves water, reading, eating healthy and spending time with friends and family.

For fun

the beach, watching movies, I like taking road trips sometimes or staying in a cabin in the mountains/lake to unwind. I would like to try kayaking, river tubing, and white water rafting, which I am doing some of these soon.

Last read

I love curling up on my couch in front of a fireplace and reading in the winter time. I read anything from inspirational books to oprah or money magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job is fun. I get to talk to kids and adults all day, which I really enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've been attending a non denominational church and my faith is important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a associates in science from Richard Bland College and a Bachelor of science from Old Dominion University