Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lopez5aa

28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be nothing but yourself, but be that perfectly.

In his own words

I am a down to earth, caring guy with a fun sense of humor. I enjoy good conversation and quality time with friends and family. If you're easy going, love to laugh, and want to enjoy life we will get along great. I came to Vegas to fly professionally about 4 years ago. I was inspired by my grandfather to start a career in aviation and never looked back. It's taken 8 years of time building and training to reach my goals and I'm blessed to have such a supportive family to help me along the way. Prior to flying full time I was a Flight Instructor to build flight experience. I've always found teaching people to be rewarding and exciting especially when I can help them reach their greatest potential. Also, I'm a diehard Philadelphia Eagles/Flyers fan I love any movie with Will Ferrell in it (Step Brothers is one of my favorites) I'm always looking to go past my comfort level to try new experiences I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and passionate about what they do but, can also be supportive and caring.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mt Charleston, Any Red Rock trail (Ice Box Canyon is my favorite), KVGT, KLAS, Boca Park

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy flying airplanes, traveling, hiking and the gym. If its active or off the beaten path I'm there! Sushi is a favorite of mine and I always enjoy checking out new restaurants - there's always another hotspot waiting to be found.

For fun

I love to relax at home when I'm not traveling for work however, I do enjoy the outdoors, sightseeing, and the beach. I'm always down for a good show or concert. I also love to kayak and scuba dive, I just wish I was closer to the water!

Last read

Leaders Eat Last, Killing Lincoln, The Art of Happiness, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, No Easy Day, A Random Walk Down Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a professional pilot flying for a private company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's Aeronautical Science Master of Business Administration (Finance Specialization)