Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Go for it. Just DOooo it!

In his own words

I'm a young man living and working in a beautiful life. My ambitions are high but I don't rely too heavily on long-term goals because I'm a "when in Rome" type person. I love to laugh and joke around and I am a very social creature. Some people say I have an infectious smile. What can I say? I love to smile. I grew up in a beachy town so I love everything involved with beach adventures: BBQs, barn fires, entertaining with guitar, doing hand stands, camping out, water skiing, wake boarding, kneeboarding, fishing etc.. I also love the mountain version of the outdoors beach adventures. I am for the most part into anything active. Of course, all of this is more fun when you're with a super awesome group of friends. Although I love going out to a bar/club, I also love cooking and enjoying the weather. I especially enjoy trying to create some fancy meal with whatever you have laying around the house, so delicious, so awesome that you'll never want to go out to eat. Although, I love eating out and enjoying a sweet meal. I am also a big fan of spicy foods. I would love to meet someone who is a young professional and likes to go out on adventures. I hope you like live music because I tend to go to a Lot of shows. My musical taste is diverse, but anything fun that you can move to is preferred. Don't be scared to try new things and keep on keeping it real.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Parks of Boston. Central Square hangouts (the field, the middle east, cantab, brick and mortor etc.), The charles river, Flat top Johnnys, Bukowskis, The community gardens in the Fens

Favorite things

I love playing guitar. Being outside. Cooking and bbqs. Spicy foods. Good wine

For fun

I do whatever I read in a paper or that pops up online that sounds like fun to do...Things like camping, paint nights, museums, sky diving, hiking.

Last read

Good and Evil in the Garden at Midnight, Running with Scissors, A Child Called it, The White Tiger, Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in sustainable biotech doing process research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral