Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 25 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's see, what do you need/want to know about...

In his own words

Let's see, what do you need/want to know about me? - I'm open/honest to a fault. - I'm one of the top ten huggers on Earth. - I am told by at least one person a week that I look familiar. - I'm not sarcastic at all. Not one little bit. Nope, not me. :) - Flakiness is my biggest pet peeve. - I like doing spur of the moment things like heading on a last minute road trip to Vegas, Palm Springs or Santa Barbara, but don't need to be "doing something" to have fun. I'm happy pulling questions out of a hat and answering them in turn or running errands. It wouldn't hurt to have drinks in hand at some point whilst doing so, but that's not required. - Almost anything with a group of friends is likely to draw me in. - It's sounds cliche, but I DO want to find my best friend. - I believe that breakfast is the most important meal of the day and that's why it can, and should, be eaten at any time. Obviously this means brunch is high on my list of favorite activities - of course bottomless champagne might have something to do with that as well. - I am one of the silliest people I know and have a major appreciation for the cheesiest of jokes. - I am a fountain of useless information. Well, useless outside the confines of a trivia game. - I don't have a favorite type of music because it changes according to my mood and/or what I'm doing. - I take at least 2 road trips a year. Could be to see sporting events, could be because I want to go to a particular restaurant in SF or NYC. That's what frequent flyer points are for... - I NEED sunlight. I can feel my mood changing based on how much I've been exposed to over a set of days. Hence me never being able to live in the Pacific Northwest or the East Coast. - I have a super flexible schedule that enables me to work from anywhere if need be enabling those trips I mentioned earlier. - I don't have kids...yet. Yes, it's possible that there is a successful, never married, occasionally said to be attractive, single male who doesn't have children out here in the world. I might be a damn unicorn, but I exist. - I actually like chick flicks. Girl movies, no. Chick flicks, yes. - One of my favorite things in the world is a night out with friends when you don't even realize there are other people around because you are laughing so hard at things that probably make sense to no one else. - I give great gifts. AKA I pay attention all year long, not just before birthdays and early December. - Very few things make me as happy as "I miss you" or "thinking about you" text messages. - I'm not here to date around, I've had plenty of time to do that. Now it's time to find someone to conquer the world with for the next few decades. If you're wondering whether we'd click or not, here's a description of who I'm looking to find: You have style and love to show it off. You are intelligent, funny, sexy and lovable. You are able to have fun doing anything from playing board games to sitting around watching TV. You are willing to drop everything to pursue an idea that just popped into your (or my) head, sometimes not even knowing where we are headed. You are able to enjoy both the finer things in life and the little things that make life fun. Your smile makes me weak in the knees and the right look renders me helpless to resist you. But beyond all of that, every conversation we have makes you more beautiful to me. Is that too much to ask for? I guess we'll find out. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitty/boxer mix I adopted last October who is the sweetest things on earth. Go ahead look at my picture with her. You won't be able to resist an "awwwwwwwwwe".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately, dog parks with the pup. San Diego, Santa Barbara, Dallas, Scottsdale in Feb., Kauai, Palm Springs, Prague, Barcelona, New York, Boston, Seattle, Chicago, Toronto, Vegas, anywhere with a beach Want to do Australia, Italy, Nice, Virgin Isl.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

A kiss on the cheek out of the blue. The look on the face of someone who just got an unexpected gift. Random text msgs. Inside jokes that we laugh at uncontrollably just by mentioning a single word. Soreness the day after a good workout.

For fun

Breaking a sweat, watching the sunset on a beach, unplanned road trips, planned road trips, crazy random conversations, movies, new restaurants, brunch, board and other games (best. Taboo. player. alive.), golf, sports events, AM coffee on my balcony

Last read

Isn't nearly everyone's answer for this one "a profile"?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for one of the biggest companies in the world, but am very careful to keep work life balance in place. I think it's actually one of my best skills/assets.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm the muttiest of mutts. I always say that I know I have Italian in me because of my skin (one of my friends likes to say that if I THINK about being tan, I get tan) and Irish because my grandma had red hair. Other than that it's all a mystery.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I'm not a religious person, I believe that if you do good, it will be rewarded. I also don't judge others based on their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Paying my own way through college (albeit very slowly) made me appreciate everything that I have now and taught me about finishing what I start. College also led me to the majority of my friends and you couldn't pay me enough to let them go.