Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-38 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short for......, Where's my bubble partner? ;-)

In his own words

Hi There!, I'm an honest, open minded gentlemen that tries to treat everyone in my life with kindness, generosity, and compassion. I truly believe that before you can be happy with another person in a relationship, you must first be happy with the person that you are. Which I am... are you? I believe that honesty, communication, and trust are the foundation of every successful relationship. Oh and let's not forget about chemistry! ;-) I've dedicated the last 17 years of my life working mostly on my career and now I'm looking forward to enjoying a better balance with a lot more vacations ;-). I love adventure and I'm a huge thill seeker. I'm not looking for the "right now" woman, but the right woman to share some fun and exciting adventures with. I have a 17 year old son who lives in Jacksonville. It would be nice to meet the right woman and to have a family of our own in the not too distant future. A bit of a hopeless romantic, I'm looking for that one special woman to shower with love and affection. A few highlights about me to help you understand who I am and what I'm all about. First of all I put honesty before everything. I'm not a liar, I've gone through quite a bit to be the man I am today so there's no reason for it. I expect nothing less from the woman fit for me. I have a very strong balance with my spirituality. I put my faith in God at the age of 18 and I don't put much stock in any one religion(Maybe all :-/ lol) who knows. One thing I do know is that there is God. I try to maintain a great deal of peace and harmony with nature and think I do a very good job at it ;-). I'm looking forward to continuing living with that peace with my true love. I'm in a great place at this time of my life and feel very fortunate to have several very good people around me as a support network. I tend to be a little bit of a dreamer and I expect great things out of myself for the benefit of many others. One of my personel goals is for me to have means to personally pilot my friends and family around the world experiencing all it's beauty and wonders in a private plane in the not too distant future. I own a construction company that manages, maintains, and constructs commercial buildings in Boca Raton and I often wonder, if I've gotten this far by myself, where will I be when I find my better half to help inspire me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I refuse to waist my time being in a relationship with any woman that is not the "One". From the age of six I have known that there would come a day that I would meet a woman and spend the rest of my life with her. I still haven't found her but I've really just started looking. I'm not a smooth talker or a player, I'm just ready to begin the next chapter of my life. I can be a little of a cornball but at least I'm original ;-) Sincerely, Freddy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wow that's a hard one! Too many too list.From the bottom of the ocean floor to 16K feet up when I jump out of the plane ;-)


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Enjoying Awesome Places with Great People!

For fun

Boating,scuba diving,skiing,amusement parks,sky diving,museums,cooking, hanging with friends.

Last read

The Alchemist, 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People, Brain Droppings George Carlin,Chicken Soup for the Soul



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a company that manages, maintains, and constructs commercial buildings in the Boca Raton area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian & German
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference