Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 75 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say that respectful, romantic, chivalrous men are extinct.......If you are extinct, please feel free to contact me! :)

In her own words

*I am an East Coast Gal who has found her home for life in Southern California. *Being completely blunt about everything is much appreciated by me. *Seduce my mind & you might get my body, find my soul & I'm yours forever!:) *I'm looking for a best friend as well as a passionate lover - in that order. *The sound of ocean waves soothe my soul. *I don't believe in "the rules," surpressing your feelings simply because it was once written in a book that it keeps your partners interest piqued...this is good for you, why?? It's all playing a game to me, and unless I am kicking my partners $#@ in the basketball game at Dave & Busters, I have no interest in playing any games *Communication is key to success in any type of relationship. *My 2 dogs are my babies and they make me smile everyday. *I still dance around my living room to whatever music is getting me going at the time, usually w/my dogs & hopefully no one else watching. *There is something to be said about connecting with someone through a mind blowing kiss. All I can say about that is WOW!! :) *I enjoy wearing a pair of sexy Jimmy Choos but just may like to wear my Xtratuf Deck/Fishing Boots just about the same. *Yes, I do get my hair, nails, and other girly things done, but roughing it in your sweats for a week camping to lay on a hammock and watch the stars just might beat that. *Im working on learning limitations on how to treat my body (bad back) as yes, I would definitely be that gal doing a power slide on a waverunner and then flipping over the handle bars. (that actually happened) *I love to hang out with my guys friends, I guess you could say im a guys girl? *Sweet nothings (notes, a picked flower, etc) have more meaning to me than something materialistic (Doesn't mean that I dislik the Jimmy Choos, LOL) *My mind is always on the go....I look forward to the day that I can just turn the faucets off. *Putting a smile on my partners face makes me feel fantastic; especially if they are smiling at me. *Laughter is the best remedy for just about anything. *It takes a special person to truly touch your heart, it takes an AMAZING person to touch your soul. *I am deep yet enjoy not thinking too deeply into things and being a big kid. *I am a romantic love romance in return. *I have no problem and often poke fun at myself; if you can't laugh at yourself then who can you laugh at? *Life is too short to take it so seriously at all times *Honesty is way underrated and if not present, it is a dealbreaker for me. *Impress me with who you really are not with the "white lies" of what you think you should be, or worse you think I think you should be. *I am very sensual person. *I would give the shirt off of my back for those who I care about. *I love the feel and smell of crisp bed sheets. *I appreciate having doors opened for me and "old school romance" *I tend to have a bit of a potty mouth (OK, maybe more than just a "bit") *There are many layers to my personality - each is unique and special in their own right. *To me, deceit and betrayal are the worst things a person could do. *Lastly, I tend to have found that men who get upset or think women are drama for asking a question for clarification usually are the ones with the drama; or something to hide - as I mentioned before, having communication, being blunt, and honest is only way that I know how to and will be. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mama's boy named Bruzer, he is a mini-boxer and a little princess (so she thinks) named Coco. Both are my babies. No matter how a day has gone or what they have done all day (usually sleep) they love you that much more each time you walk in

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mastro's Ocean Club is my favorite place to dine, Orange Hill restaurant for cocktails by the firepits & watch the sunset, The firepits in Corona del Mar, Playing pool at any dive bar, House of Blues, House of Big Fish & Cold Beer, CalBeach for sushi


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My music taste is very eclectic, depends on the mood. The only music that I'm not a huge fan of is country. I love italian & seafood. Im learning to play guitar as a new hobby, Paddleboarding, Fishing, Camping, Sometimes just relaxing in the jacuzzi

For fun

Fishing (Both lake & ocean), Dining out, Walks on the beach, Learning to surf, Traveling, Watching SoCal's beautiful sunsets, Taking a Duffy boat around the harbor, Concerts, Movies, Comedy shows, Learning to play guitar, K1 go-cart racing, etc

Last read

The 5 Languages of Love, 8 Minute Meditation, The Complete Idiot's Guide to Short Meditations, Cooking Light, Orange Coast, Sunset, and yes occasionally US Weekly.....:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral