Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Just be yourself, everything else comes naturally!

In his own words

Just looking for someone to have a comfortable conversation in a balanced environment. I seek a bold and upfront, not afraid to get dirty, yet, soft and respectful. One woman that has her own ideas and goals, but, has room to expand, conforming and single purpose, living life to the fullest. Straight and upfront, The "real" woman that can take care of herself physically, emotionally and financially. Independent with a touch of need, able to hold their own in a conversation,even when it comes to debates. Although, sometimes realize that flexibility. Yet, a touch of a hand that lets me know that your with me. A look that doesn't need words, a woman that can represent her man in the best interest of a partnership. Respect for yourself is a true turn-on for me, then the respect for others is a must too. The one main focus is if everyone can stay on task for the betterment of themselves, and then bring the fruit of their achievements too include everyone that they care for. If you take step back, you'll always have someone to talk to about it. As long as you keep your focus and faith in yourself ,I'll always have your back, as long as you have my heart. Yes,hope you can keep up. My grandfather said, " Know your apples and pick the ones that shines the most, That's the one you want. " I love apples!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Horses

I like most of Gods creaters, but, if you like spiders, roaches or snakes "poisonous ones",move it or I'm gonna get it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Of course,"the beach", out to a friends farm to help with their animals. It help to remember when i was growing up on my grandfathers farm. The malls are cool,but, mom/ pop antique shops and auctions are more my speed. Impulse garage sailing.

Favorite things

Music is more a mood enhancer, at home beethoven,bach, and country. Sometimes I'll listen to john tesh on the radio. At work, nothing but rock&roll if I can get away with it. Molly Hatchet, Ozzy, Aerosmith, big radio, you get the picture.

For fun

I do like to have fun,but, what would there be left to discover? That's were the fun starts!

Last read

Newspapers or magazines, popular science and better homes&gardens,sometimes an automobile to update my fedish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Lets just say that most wouldn't be able to keep up and the ones that can wouldn't want to stress themselves.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I do have some lineage,not sure why that would matter though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have more faith in people than the preacher,but, I have conviction in everything and everyone has a path, the ones that don't follow theirs,are do to be lost.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have learned the most about life and the way people handle themselves. Just another day is a wasted day unless you learned something from it.Small lessons are as important as the big ones too!