Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well... a little more joy

In her own words

About Me: Creative genius. Fabulous friend. Easy going, accepting, and as straight and real as it gets. Reality television junkie. But I also love talking politics and current events. Sports novice/expert watcher. Momma on the move. Always. Great big heart, generous to a fault. Passionate about my beliefs. I will try anything once - as long as it doesn't involve heights. I am terrified of heights. Intelligent and witty with a great sense of humor on top. Tease me, I'll tease you back. About the One I am Looking For: Ultra intelligent with a great sense of humor. Laughter goes a LONG way with me. LONG. A comfortable communicator. The antithesis of selfishness - I am not talking material here. He has to be able to give of himself. Ambitious. Confident without being arrogant. Passionate. Understands the concept of friendship and acts accordingly. A loving heart, genuine and sincere. My needs and wants are simple. I want to share my world - as crazy as it might sometimes be - with someone and I want someone that wants to share his world with me. Everything that I would like in a relationship, I am ready and willing to give. Simply enough, I am looking for a little joy. If you think I could possibly be the one, come get me.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target. I don't get out much. But I am ready to add a little something else to the list. Geez, did I really just write that?!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Rainy days at home. Cupcakes from Ginas. Cold rooms w a big blanket. Laughter. Road trips. The scent of burning candles. Tennis shoes. Music... and singing - although I cannot do it well. The three pictures in my office. Smiles.

For fun

Comedy Clubs. The company of friends. Dinner and a movie. Amusement parks. Projects. Watching the kids and their sports. People watching. Traveling. A good book. Capturing moments in photo.

Last read

The last great book I read was Waiting in Vain by Colin Channer. Non-typical love story with complicated characters you want to know and words that paint a picture for you. Almost like being a part of the story... my favorite kind of book to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral