Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good life. Lots of friends. Just missing that "someone special".

In his own words

ME: Looking for a "TOP" notch guy! :-) Very positive attitude--"the glass is always half full, never half empty". In-shape. Mostly attracted to in-shape or thin guys. I have hazel colored eyes. Honest, loyal, monogamous. Good sense of humor. Liberal or very liberal a must! I am mostly attracted to Latin/Black/Mixed/Italian type of guys. But white is a possibility with the right guy. I am NOT a bar person but go out occasionally to the bars with friends. I am HIV- and am preferably looking for the same. No drugs. And little drama, lol. Besides the sports listed, I also scuba dive. Hit me up if interested in more ...thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have seven lovebirds (living outside in an aviary) that were adopted through and the South Florida Wildlife Center where I volunteer. I also just adopted a two-year old Maltese mix dog that was hit by a car and never claimed.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot? Death Valley? (Ok, that's a joke.) Probably the beach but most any place outdoors. I like to travel and my favorite spot out of this country is Mongolia. To travel and share these experiences with someone special would be awesome....

Favorite things

More later....

For fun

I raise orchids as a hobby and enjoy gardening too. I work out at the gym three to four times per week and enjoy rollerblading. I also scuba dive. I love being outside, being active and doing things with friends. I love the beach!

Last read

The book "Sugar In The Blood" -- the history of slavery in Barbados and the Caribbean. An excellent but painful read. I highly recommend it. Also "National Geographic" magazine and the daily "Sun-Sentinel" newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
25% Greek, 25% Swedish, 50% Norweigian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference