Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
What if.........

In his own words

What if..... What if someone made a quick judgement based on a couple words or a couple pictures? What if we missed out on something great because we didn't even try? A little correspondence leading to a coffee or lunch...might just reveal much more than any online profile or a 2 dimensional image uploaded can..... So, take a look, take a chance, read beyond the words, look beyond the pictures. Say hello, ask a question or two, see what the possibilities might be..... I am "Normal" if it actually exists. I enjoy good food, good wine, good friends, an occasional good cigar and good scotch and not always in that order. I travel the state quite a bit for work during the week, but home on the weekends, and Holidays, so that does prove to be a hurdle for some. However it just means the time I do have is all that much more important to enjoy! I am a bit quiet at first, but that is because I am watching and learning, once I relax, look out! A bit sarcastic, a good sense of humor and a quick study of most things so I can fit in most anywhere. Equally comfortable in Jeans and T-shirt or a tuxedo when the occasion arises. A very small group of friends, but, without a doubt, willing to go to any length to help when called upon. They would describe me as honest, loyal, trustworthy, chivalrous, quick witted, funny, -tagged with the dreaded "Nice guy" label. Terrible at golf but enjoy it the few times I get to play, Try to run a bit... more of a wog (walk and jog) but I finish the race I enter and not in last. :) My running mantra--"I start out slow, and then back off" :) Used to play tennis and was an occasional skier. Spend a little time at the target range, (a member, not a "nut") have visited a bowling alley on occasion, and generally not afraid to try almost anything once..ALMOST. :) But, not really into the "bar scene" Like most music except rap, like some TV: Bones, NCIS, CSI's Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, and Big Bang Therory. Read varied authors with no loyalty to any one. Foods: Mexican, Italian, Greek, Seafood, Sushi, and of course Steak! plus not really afraid to try most new foods...note... I did say "MOST".... I know my way around a kitchen or grill with no major fires resulting.... :) In fact, am told I am pretty good at it. Capable of using most power tools and to date no emergency room visits because of it. All in all the "nice guy" that everyone says they want to find, but just don't seem to look deep enough to see. Still reading? Then lets cover "The Checklist" I have: Job-yes Car-yes Residence-yes Passport-yes Driver License-yes Clean driving record-Yes Good Credit-Yes No criminal record No drugs I am: Single-unattatched-yes (divorced with no "ex hangups") I am looking for the person that makes me hate to leave, and happy to be rushing back to. That makes me smile just seeing them or hearing their voice. Comfortable to be with in a crowd, or just sitting together watching a movie at home. able to enjoy dinner and drinks with friends, or just the two of us. Serious when the occasion calls for it, but fun and mischevious when needed! Great if you don't mind getting dirty, but also nice to "clean up" well :) If there is anything else I didn't cover, or you would like to know, feel free to ask. Take a chance, you might be surprised what you find. And if you don't... well, no telling what might have been... because after all.... you never know... :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Have no pets currently because of work schedule, but have had cats and dogs in the past. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am very open to new activiities and possible adventures. :)

For fun

Target shoot at the local indoor gun range (not a nut, just a hobby). Cooking something in my kitchen, bowling, dinner and drinks with the neighbors.

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy, and The complete works of Sherlock Holmes I know... weird combination



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My income is enough to pay the bills, I just feel that the exact dollar amount is something to discuss at another time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
But not too serious about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference