Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, Hi ; )

In her own words

I am a warm hearted East Coast girl who is glamour & girl next door depending on the day or occasion ; ) Originally from Cape Cod Massachusetts so of course I am a sports fan! All Boston teams that is, but don't worry I am still down to watch or attend any game anytime (as long as the pats game is already over) ; ) j/k A little bit about me... I am a lovely indepedent woman who is caring, down to earth, easy-going, authentic, honest, passionate, spontaneous, not a natural red head (sorry), and can have a conversation strickly in movie quotes! Who wouldn't want to date me?! ; ) Now you...I am looking for my sweet heart. Someone who is honest, charming, great sense of humor, intelligent, genuine and ambitious. Someone who is important, who has many leather-bound books and his home smells of rich mahogany. If you happen to be a fireman and can make me laugh I am putty in your hands! ; ) Truly though... I just want a nice guy. That's all ; )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie mix I call Cali, Cali Rose, Calista, Calistoga or Cal-Train. She is amazing and I lover her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around the Bay Area... Baker beach, Santa Cruz or Capitola, Napa, Chachacha (mission location), Beni's, Alamo Square and anywhere in North beach. Elsewhere...Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, Old San Juan PR & Santa Barbara. I need more stamps! Haha!

Favorite things

Music is my life. I do not go a day with out it. My Favorite is RB, Hip-hop, Oldies. Pretty much anything from Jay-Z to Lynard Skynard to Frank Sinatra. I am a BIG fan of the office. Comedy shows, drive-in movies and traveling!

For fun

I am up for anything outdoors or in. I enjoy going to the beach anytime of year! Hiking, boating, any sport to play or watch! I love all of them! Bbq's, picincs in the park or at the beach. Wine tasting, camping and I definitely want to try surfing!

Last read

Is everybody hanging out with me and other concerns By Mindy Kaling. Hilarious! Four agreements- I love this book, I read it every so often...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Property Management Sales. Working on becoming a Real Estate Mogul.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference