Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Looking4R0mance

37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give Life Back To Music!!

In his own words

I am a professional guy looking for a special someone. I'm warm and friendly and try to enjoy life as much as possible. I like to have fun and laugh and definitely have a wacky side. I've worked hard to become the man I am today and have my act together. I'm quite straight forward and appreciate honesty. I'm extremely open and communicative. I used to look for specific things in a potential mate but I've learned that it simply comes down to chemistry. I would like to be with someone who wants to take getaways to bed and breakfasts, go to museums, relax at home, go to wineries and festivals, see live shows, hiking and just about anything else that includes romance. I tend to be attracted to refined, intellectual, liberal and cultured types with a bit of a wild side, just like me! Sense of style is great, seems to be uncommon in Seattle. Showing up in a hoody on our first date is not a way to my heart. If you are familiar with the five love languages, I've tried to prioritize how I prefer to give and receive love, although we all need a mix...1. Quality time - I prefer to spend most of my time outside of work with my significant other creating new memories together. This is not to say I am looking to be reclusive or anti-social, but am looking to be the priority to my partner, as she will be mine. I'll also enjoy doing things with other people as a couple! 2. Physical touch - Although I'm an extremely sexual/sensual man, I also love to just hold hands, cuddle or other non-sexual touch (rubbing my neck while we are driving somewhere on an adventure is another great example). 3. Acts of Service - Thoughtful actions are awesome. As your partner, I will want to do things that make your life easier and am hoping to receive the same because you want to help me, support me, be half of the team of us. 4. Words of Affirmation - Ok, so all the physical intimacy and nice things we do for each other are great, but they are greater when we also share our feelings with each other with words. I am a huge communicator and am very open with sharing my feelings. I will never tell you something I don't mean, and will never not mean what I say (accept maybe around your bday and other holidays). If I tell you I like your hair, it means I like your hair. When I mention I love your eyes, it means I love your eyes. Love notes, cards, and any other way of telling each other, with words, how we feel is extremely important. 5. Gifts - Although I rank this as the lowest in importance to me, when it comes to giving, I really enjoy getting gifts for my partner. The more thoughtful, the better. So, if you think this meshes with how you would prioritize the five love languages as well, we would probably be an awesome match. I am an extremely intuitive/perceptive person and tend to be an instant click kind of guy. Relationships take effort, lots of it, and I can't think of a better way to expend effort than on something I can cherish for the rest of my life. She is, in any order: intelligent, cultured, feminine, caring, faithful, communicates with words and actions, loving, sensual, can love my dog Allie, wants to make time for me, smiles a lot, is positive, makes good decisions. Someone who I can smile with, be silly with and share my dreams with. There are a few things that really turn me off - ignorance, poor decision making and drama. I'd love to find someone who wants to be my partner in crime. I'm an instant click, in or out kind of person. I'm not on here because I want to play the field, I'm searching for "the one." I'm looking forward to having someone to just enjoy life with, a bond that lasts...if you are still actually reading then you may also be interested to learn about my new hobby making music ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 10yr. old female Boxer named Allie. I've had her since she was just a little puppy and she is a very important part of my life.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anything that includes a view, romance, wine, coffee, food etc.

Favorite things

Love

For fun

Going out for dinner and drinks, spontaneous getaways, Saturday brunch with mimosas, music, festivals, wineries and hopefully you!

Last read

Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Technically Catholic but haven't gone to church in a very long time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral