Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Little Ferry, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to be!

In her own words

Looking for a serious relationship with friendship first. Would like to meet my partner in life to have wonderful adventures with. Looking to learn new things and teach new things to someone who is active, athletic and likes to laugh. I love to run, snowboard, do OCRs and stay active as well as enjoy the occasional movie and dinner out with friends and family. I have to admit that I struggle with finding the right words to describe me and the person I'm looking for. I'll try instead to list some of my favorite things and maybe we have them in common or maybe you'd like to learn more or could teach me a thing or two. Rollercoasters and Amusement parks Roller Derby ORC's Dying to do a Goruck Sushi Italian food, both to cook and eat! Hiking Fall is my favorite season LOVE buying christmas presents and decorating for the holidays Scary Movies are a must Dancing in your house like no one is watching (sometimes the neighbors catch you!) Laughing Unplanned weekend trips Key West Talking to my dog like he understands me Talking to chidren like they're adults pushing myself past my comfort zone snuggling on the couch on cold winter nights or even when I have the AC on! Love Disney World, I'm like a big kid and wish I could go every year! Finding new places to eat Walking into familiar places to eat where they know who you are and what your favorite dish is The smell of a good candle walking around food, craft, local fairs Finding a book you can't put down Getting a deal (on anything!), it makes you feel so accomplished Theres so much more, but then you'd know everything! Ask away, I'm here to hopefully find a partner in crime so the only way you'll get to know me is to ask :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Favorite things

My favorite movies are the old classics, Goonies and National Lampoons Christmas Vacation. I love to try new things but my favorite foods are Italian and sushi.

For fun

Run, do OCRs, Take my pup to the dog park, be with family and friends, snowboard, BBQ, relax with good company and good food, spend time with my niece and nephew, travel, enjoy NYC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral