Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 5 miles of Doral, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want easy, I want crazy. ~

In his own words

I'll start off by saying I am a very athletic person. I love to be in the outdoors. I am a huge Miami Hurricanes football fan and all the other local sports too. One of the things I enjoy doing most is going to the stadiums or arenas to watch the games live. Other interests I have are hunting and fishing. I'm the kind of guy that likes to be in camouflage cargo shorts and a polo shirt until its time to go out. Then I am told I clean up pretty well. Family is very important to me. I am very close to mine and my roots. Both my mother and father are from La Habana Cuba, and both my great grandparents are from Spain. My culture and where I'm from is very important to me and my family, but at the end of the day I am very proud to be an American. I am an animal lover. I have always had dogs in my family, German Shepherds are my favorite. Right now I have a 11 year old female. Her name is Foxy Lady. I have been horseback riding once in Cancun. I thought it was a lot of fun, and I would love to do it again. I have a big heart but lately its been hard for me to open up and trust. Maybe you can change that. I have been lucky enough to travel many places like Hawaii, Russia, Spain, most of the Caribbean, and other places we can talk about. I started this because a couple friends have had success online and said what the hell, why not try. Maybe I'll find that special someone. I guess if you want to know more just ask. Addendum: I love Country Music, Alternative Rock, Electronic Dance, Salsa, and much more. Sublime is my all time favorite, and lately I have been more into Florida Georgia Line, and Luke Bryan. PLEASE NO TRANNYS!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've never been much of a cat kind of guy, but there have been exceptions to the rule. I love playing with all kinds of dogs. Ive never met a dog that didn't like me. For the most part I am friendly with all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go on cruises. That's how I have traveled so much. My favs are Carlos and Charlies in Cozumel. The Hermitage Museum in St. Petersburg, Russia. Zip lining through Maui. My next adventures will probably be Italy, and the Galapagos Islands.

Favorite things

I can almost watch almost anything on TV. Most sitcoms are funny and make me laugh. Dramas like CSI and NCIS normally have good storyline and suck you in. My favs are Big Brother, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and of course The Simpsons.

For fun

For fun anything. I'm the kind of guy that can pack up and drive to the keys on the drop of a dime. Want to do a picnic and fly a kite in the park? Lets do it. I'm down for almost anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Inventory and Parts Manager for a large company in Fort Lauderdale that services radar equipment for large marine vessels like Cruise Ships, Navy Ships, and The Coast Guard Vessels.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I speak English, Spanish, Cuban, and Spanglish. Most people at first sight think I am American Gringo. I learned Spanish first at home with my Abuelo's. Then I learned English in school. I don't think I have an accent, but some outside of Miami might
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born into a Catholic home. I was baptized as a baby, and then chose to do my first communion, and confirmation later when I was 16. After that I went to a Baptist school for 2 years. Right now I do not belong to a specific church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference