Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once. You should live it with someone who makes you happy.

In her own words

I am a hard-working, fun loving, individual who loves to laugh. Optimistic, caring, and open-minded. I work and have my own place and car. I am looking for someone who's honest, respectful, has a great sense of humor, and a wonderful personality. I'm looking for a grown up relationship. No arguing, No drama. I believe in love and relationships. I believe two people can be truly happy. I'm at a place in my life where I know what I want. No time for games. I love socks with bright and colorful designs. I love to cook. I don't wear make-up. I am very family-oriented. I am a single-parent. I love to spend time with my daughter. She is my world. I 'm the type of person that loves hard when I love. I am very easy-going. I love to laugh but can also be serious. There is a time and place for everything. I will be 25 this year. I enjoy trying new things. I'm a preschool teacher. I'm looking for someone to grow with, to build something lasting with. I want someone who is serious about dating and a relationship. A good relationship is built on a strong foundation that begins with friendship. I love being affectionate and mostly enjoy being cuddled up with that someone special. I am very loving and I love hard when I do. I know how to appreciate and take care of a good man. If I'm with you, then I'm with only with you. I look forward to speaking with you!! Be blessed and be happy!!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to be the beach. Well anything water related is a win for me.

Favorite things

I love music and movies. and My daughter, of course lol. I love all types of music. I love all kinds of movies especially comedies and romantic movies.

For fun

I love to laugh. I love to cook. I love just living life to the fullest. Life is not promised.

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Currently in school to obtain a Bachelor's in Business