Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Garrettsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Checking it out

In his own words

I have 2 beautiful girls who mean the world to me. I work a lot to make ends meet for now but things are looking up. I love to golf and snow ski. My friends would describe me as down to earth, fun, and a easy going guy. If you were to ask them how many have actually seen me mad you would get very few that would answer yes. I believe that if you let to much bother or upset you you'll find yourself missing out on the littler things in life that could mean so much more. I'm looking for someone who like to take a chance, look for an adventure, have fun, smile, and enjoy life. Someone who is just as happy cooking out as they are going out to dinner. I've actually had buddies tell me that I would make a good woman because I love to cook and go shopping. Lol! As I said before I do have 2 LITTLE girls. One is almost 6 and the other just turned 4. I must warn anyone that the relationship between me and my ex is in very good one. We are one of the exceptions. We get along great and are still very good friends so if that would be a problem then no need to waste your or my time. Enough rambling on from me. If you would like to know more send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Myrtle Beach,the Caribbean, Disney, in the summer anywhere with a golf course or beach, in the winter anywhere with some ski slopes. Berlin, Ohio is beautiful in the fall. Progressive Field, the Q, and my favorite the horseshoe at OSU!

Favorite things

Trying new foods, hanging out with friends, anything with my girls, and pretty much anything outdoors. I can listen to just about any kind of music. I like comedies and action movies but will watch "chick flicks". I'm a diehard Cowboys fan!

For fun

Always up for a good roller coaster. Shopping. Yes I said shopping! Love taking my girls to the zoo. Movies, traveling as much as possible. Going to sporting events.

Last read

Between 2 girls and 2 jobs I don't have much time to read. The newspaper is about as close as I get.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a cabinetry company and part time at a retail store.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school