Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lookin_4_U_925

55 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-56 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sick of reading these yet?!? Well, I hope...

In his own words

Sick of reading these yet?!? Well, I hope you'll read just one more. And if you promise to read it all, and if you notice a crooked little smile come over you as you get through it, then perhaps you'll also be brave and say hello. I really think you should. :) I'm not looking to date a bunch of girls. Would like to meet someone special, get to know each other, and we both become really excited about just being with each other. The rest will sort itself out, as it should. Sound good? I'm a professional guy by day, with a very well developed playful side too. I have a kind heart and generous nature, and appreciate that in others. I'm very loyal, grounded, drama free, and financially secure. I have three very sweet daughters and family is important to me. One is still at home, going to college and working. You're a modern Christian woman, with some old-fashioned values. Reminds me of the lyrics from a Cake song..."I want a girl with a short skirt, and a loooong jacket!" Meaning you're a fun and playful girl down under, but you also 'take care of business'. Although you still like it when I open the door for you, and save you from that scary spider. You could do it all yourself, but you also appreciate the chivalry. A real woman can do it all by herself, but a real man wouldn't let her. ...just an observation. Certainly it's not all about looks or age. But it is all about honesty and integrity. After all, inside beauty is far more attractive in the long run. So if the info and pictures in our profiles are not correct and/or intentionally misleading, what are we really saying about ourselves to others...and especially to those 'good ones' out there that we really want to connect with? ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

Love animals & love having them around. Had an Old English Sheepdog for many years. Loved that big guy...so sweet. Currently have 2 cats that are great.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm very easy going activity wise. So with the right company, any place is a hot spot for me. The beach, the mountains, nature, on/around the water, Tahoe, Disneyland, wine tasting, or just being home bodies. It's all good.

Favorite things

Kindness, generosity, thoughtfulness, understanding, forgiveness, passion, commitment, faithfulness. You.

For fun

Any outdoor activity, home and yard projects, going out for dinner, drinks, movies, concerts. Enjoy day trips/exploring, either camping or resorts, travel. Doing fun stuff with you. What do you want to do this weekend?

Last read

Not much! I feel good to get through the mail and weekend newspapers. I enjoy reading, just don't seem get through many books these days. You read it and just tell me about it. :) And yes, I CAN read, thank you very much!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Yes, I have a job...and a car too! So I have that going for me. :) I'm a business guy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian...non-denominational. I want to be able to share in a common Christian faith with my partner. It's not a mean spirited, or judgmental thing for me. I just want our faith to be part of our relationship, part of our connection.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference