Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Parma, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like U2, "...still haven't found what I'm lookin' for..." Hoping to find you soon!

In her own words

Looking for a good, honest guy with a sense of humor; even better if he is athletic, likes music and sports. I am still a bit new to this online thing. I'll be honest - I'm a little skeptical and overwhelmed by it. Not really sure how much I should be sharing but here are some basics: I'm down to earth, have a good sense of humor, tend to be a realist and see things pretty practically. I don't have any tolerance for dishonesty or treating people badly. I think we are all here to help each other in some way and each relationship, whether short, long, successful or failed, is supposed to teach us something. As I get older, I'm paying way more attention to that. Family is important to me and always will be. My three kids are almost grown now so I'm ready to explore the dating world more than I have previously. (BTW, I have 3 boys and as a result, I've become pretty handy w/minor repairs around the house including fixing toilets, patching plaster and replacing tail lights!) Anyway, my kids come first (two are in high school, one is away at college) and I like to be involved in their lives. Lastly, I value my own well-being and staying active is a necessity - running, biking, weightlifting, skiing, boot camps, etc. at least 4-5x/week. Training for Rock n Roll half marathon and completed a century ride this summer. I like all kinds of music except country...still can't understand why people listen to it! Favorite artist by far is Springsteen but my iPod also includes Sting, Tony Bennett, The Cranberries, Alicia Keys, Erasure, Foo Fighters, Black Keys and more. I really like all kinds of live music too. I love exploring Cleveland, from West Side Market to Coventry to locally owned pubs and restaurants. Not a fan of chain restaurants, I'd much rather support the small businessman/woman. Huge baseball fan, especially the Tribe (began back in the Duane Kuiper era) but follow Cavs and Browns too (don't laugh!) My friends would describe me as independent, outgoing, smart, funny, loyal, happy and competitive (and most likely 'sarcastic' would make the list too!). So if you'd like to find out if they are right, send me a message - PLEASE don't just "wink" or "like" a picture - I still haven't figured out how to reply to those!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Not totally crazy cat lady - just have 2. I found one in the MetroParks (and he is still totally ungrateful for it) and adopted the other from the APL.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coventry, Little Italy, Fat Head's Saloon, Hooley House, anywhere my friends are, the library (can't help it, I'm a little nerdy), any music store, the zoo, MetroParks, live concerts.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Listening to music, hanging with friends (in person, not the word game!), finding things to add AND checking things off my life list, a really cold glass of milk, a really cold glass of beer (but never at the same time), meeting new people.

For fun

Things I love: a beer in the summer at any baseball stadium, esp. the Jake (yeah, I know that's not really the name but it always will be for me!), fireworks, riding w/the top off my Jeep, ESPN (lots of great personalities), an outdoor fire

Last read

"The Timekeeper" by Mitch Albom. Working on "Always Looking Up" by Michael J. Fox. Although I really like to read, I can never find enough time for it. I've tried making it a New Year's resolution but it just never sticks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference