Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LookinAround6686

36 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles of Cartersburg, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm enjoying life... would you like to join me?

In her own words

I'm not that good about writing about myself; I'd rather have a conversation. But here goes... I've been in the Indianapolis area for about 5 years. I love to travel and visit new places. My favorite destination thus far is Australia, but give me warm weather and a beach and I'm pretty happy! I have a great job with a great company, doing what I love, for which I am very grateful! I have 3 little boys who are absolutely amazing!! Their dad and I split 50/50 custody and get along great. I've been divorced for over 3 years, and there's no drama. While hangin' with my boys we enjoy bike riding, playing ball, playing tag, or whatever else wears them out! We love to get out and travel when we can. We've taken road trips to both Idaho and Seattle. They have seen more of the U.S. than most Hoosiers!! In my "free" time I enjoy acting, modeling, photography, hanging out with friends, and anything that involves getting out of the house and preferably near water! I believe that you need to give before getting. I believe chivalry is *not* dead (yes, my boys spoil me by opening up my door and carrying my things). I believe relationships take 110%. I believe in openness and honesty. I believe past relationships are just that: in the past. I believe in staying healthy and active. I believe a smile gets you much further than a frown. I believe in chasing dreams. I believe in being polite. I believe in taking care of others. I believe in treating all people with respect. I believe that if English is your first language, you should be able to speak it correctly. I believe in enjoying life. All in all, I'm laid back, easy-going, and it doesn't take much to be entertained. Although I am extremely independent when I need to be, I love to be given attention and fondled over. I can change a flat tire, build a shelf, assemble bikes, even slap on snow chains and milk a goat. On the flip side, you'll probably catch me in jeans, a nice top, and a pair of heels! I take good care of myself, and being healthy is very important to me. Oh! And I tend to be a little competitive when it comes to things like mini-golf and go-carts! ;-) What am I looking for? In short, my best friend. Someone who will treat me like a princess: I expect the door to be opened, for heavy things to be carried, for my hand to be held on a rocky path. Like I said, chivalry isn't dead. I want someone who pays attention to the little things and notices my little nuances. Someone who can look deep into my eyes from across the table and can read my mind because he knows me so well. He can communicate and talk through issues and problems instead of getting upset and offended. Analytical. Smart. Conversationalist. Creative. Easily smiles. Laughs. Romantic. Did I mention adorable? If my profile interests you, and you want to get to know each other, drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Other

We have a pet turtle we rescued. :-)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's sunshine and a beach!! I lived in Australia for 2 years and would love to go back. But basically, I love traveling and would love to visit anywhere.

Favorite things

I love sunshine, water, photography, smiling, laughing, long walks, hiking, exploring new places, cuddling with a good movie and a glass of wine.

For fun

I enjoy about anything outdoors, music, dancing, movies.... I'll try anything once!

Last read

The 4 Hour Body, Poke the Box



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up with Christian faith. I still have deep Christian values, even though I'm not attending church regularly. I'd like someone who shares those values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral