Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to prove you wrong

In his own words

I'm going to start this off in a most horrible way: by admitting that I'm not perfect (Bummer, right?). For those of you who know none of us are, but are looking for a good man who may be the perfect one for you, please read on. I consider myself someone passionate about life. I am confident about who I am and the path I am walking. I have high yet obtainable goals that I am striving to achieve. One of those goals is to finish obtaining my degree. I will be starting my third semester back this fall, at Metro State. I am also an aspiring author and trying to get my first book published now - it's a tough task and basically a full time job ... to go along with my real full time job. Staying pretty busy doesn't allow the opportunity to go out and meet others the way I would like (I'm getting a short reprieve from that this summer which is nice), which is why I thought I would give this a try. I consider myself someone passionate about life. I am grateful for waking up each day and try to find the beauty and blessings in my day to day living. Without doubt I am a "hopeful" romantic. I believe in everlasting love, and that's what I'm aiming for. Anything that is to be everlasting begins with friendship, which is what I would like to find first. Some of my likes: I love staying active. This summer that includes going on jogs or up hiking with my doggy. Lately I have been finding that I enjoy live music. The past couple of weeks I have been going to City Park Jazz, and was surprised that I really enjoy it. I mainly listen to alternative, r and b (basically slow jams), classical, and some country. I love the movies, whether it be going to the theater or watching one at home on the couch. I also love sports: Broncos, Nuggets, Avalanche, Rockies, and plan on catching as many games at Coors Field this summer as I can. I'm basically game for a multitude of things, and am down to try almost anything once. What am I looking for? First, I would like someone who is genuinely kindhearted (you should know if that's you or not), wants a partner in life, is passionate (about whatever you may be passionate about), loyal, is active and likes some of the same things I do, enjoys conversation (something I value), has depth to her (hopefully you know that as well :), and is genuinely kind - yes, I'm aware I put that twice; it's doubly important! If you've read this it probably means I've contacted you after finding myself interested in your profile. After reading this hopefully you feel the same. And if not, good luck in finding what you are looking for!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like anything with good people and a chill atmosphere. Love a book store or coffee shop, and so much more.....

Favorite things

I absolutely love going to the movies. I listen mostly to alternative, classical, and R & B, with a touch of country and jazz.

For fun

Love going to the movies, performing arts, sporting events, playing sports, reading a good book - or two or three, hiking, jogging, good conversation at a local bar, coffee shop, or book store, live music, zoo or museum, etc...

Last read

I LOVE books, and am currently reading Beautiful Creatures, The Time Traveler's Wife, and Jitterbug Perfume. At times I like reading more than one book at a time - it's like changing the channel on TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference