Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy that's ready to laugh, live, and love.

In his own words

This parts tough. My friends would say I'm funny, outgoing, adventurous and ready to do about anything. I'm reliable and just like to help other people as much as I can, sometimes to a fault. It really doesn't take much to make me smile. Kids, my friends and family are always a good thing. I smile the most probably when I can be around someone that I enjoy and know she enjoys me as much. My proudest accomplishment is being a part of raising my beautiful, smart, fun daughter. She is 18 now and off to college locally but it is hard to watch her move onto being out on her own. LOVE HER! As far as myself I am a hard working man but have learned to stop and have fun as well. Again I am very grateful for my daughter and the joy and smiles she has brought to me. I'm grateful to have a home and that I have been self employed for 15 years. The person I am looking for needs to be fun, outgoing but also able to stay home and do things together. I'm very affectionate and want the same in my partner. I think the people who say relationships are 50/50 are mistaken its 100/100 for sure. This sounds weird but I enjoy shopping and I like a girl that can be either a GIRLY girl in heels or jeans and t-shirt with flip flops. My social life varies; I like local bars, restaurants, golf, sporting events and anything that is fun or relaxing but also trying new things. Home doing the yard and gardening with the BBQ or smoker going is great too. Laughing out loud is always easy for me especially when the person I am with is enjoying our time together. I'm looking for a woman that when we are together no matter the circumstance we enjoy each other. Wow I feel like I wrote a book! Looking forward to what life brings.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference