Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cicero, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My dog made me do it!

In his own words

Hi. My name is Jason but most people that know me call me Jay. I have a wonderful life and am quite happy with it but my dog(Diago) tells me he’s tired of just looking at me and would like someone else to hang out with us. So on his behalf, I’ve taken the time to composed this outstanding profile. Well to start out with, the answer to the question that everybody asks me is I’m a mix breed. But I think I turned out to be pretty cool dog. I enjoy playing ball, fetching things, taking naps……ahhh hey boy, I think the profile is suppose to be about me. Ok, so anyway, enough about him. I think I'm a well rounded guy. My full time job keeps me busy enough but I also manage to have 2 part time jobs thru out the year. When not at work you can find me doing some kind of project around my house, spending time with family or friends, playing with my dog, or doing some kind of outdoor activity. And yes, having been single, I do know how to maintain a house. I can cook(like too), clean, do laundry and pick up after myself. Not that I enjoy it or am looking to do it for someone else but I am well skilled. As you can imagine this keeps me going 24/7. Often I find a day, week or month has past in the blink of an eye. I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to meet someone new. I'd like them to be active like myself. Also I'd prefer they be goal oriented, level-minded, adventurous, and enjoy the simple things in life. Eventho I'd like to meet someone for long term, I understand things take time to develop and would just enjoy taking things as they go. If you think we have a match then contact me.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Last month I traveled to Phoenix, AZ and last year went to Cancun(didn't have the best of time tho). Would love to go back to NYC sometime soon and go to Broadway again. Also enjoy going out to places around here whenever I get the chance too.

Favorite things

Enjoy spending time with family and friends. Being adventurous. Going places. Being active.

For fun

When not working, you can find me socializing with friends, on the golf course, around the house doing projects, or on the basketball court officiating youth league games.

Last read

Not much of a book reader but do read magazines and online news to keep up on things. I generally know a little something about everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a company of 10 employees. Been doing it for 4 years and really enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
IUPUI, B.A. Psychology.