Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Suit Up!

In his own words

I studied and received a BA in Psychology and then a Master's in Social Work. I currently work full time as a Social Worker in a psychiatric hospital, but my passion is working with children. I would like to return to working with foster children, or in a school-based setting. I tend to be mellow and pretty laid back. In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors. That includes going on a hike, camping or just BBQ/bonfire with friends. I like spending time hanging out with my close circle of friends. We explore and seek out new restaurants (I would try any type of food once or twice), coffee houses, cigar lounges, and pubs. When I'm not out finding new places, I tend to be a homebody. I sometimes binge on Netflix and Amazon Prime shows or catch up with my DVR. I grew up with sports. I do enjoy watching almost all sports. You will catch me at Chavez Ravine, Staple Center, and the Coliseum to support my local teams. Teams I support include the Dodgers, Clippers, LA Kings, USC Football, CSUF Baseball. Extra Interesting Facts: I love the holidays especially Christmas. I can't wait to watch the new Star Wars movies. I can't swim. I'm always around LA, OC despite living in the IE. I'm very open when it comes to who I'm looking for as long as there's some chemistry and attraction. So I'm looking forward to learn more and meet new people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I used to have a turtle named Leonardo (Yes, it's referencing the Ninja Turtles)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Far Bar, Disneyland, Sporting events, North Etiwanda Preserve, Lucky Baldwins


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a tech junkie so electronics

For fun

Hiking, Camping, Dining out, Lounges, Pubs, Sporting events, Coffee houses, Hanging out with good friends

Last read

Harry Potter, The Lost Symbol, Hunger Games series, The Art of Happiness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Psychiatric Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Psychology at CSU Fullerton, Master of Social Work at USC